Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forlì

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Jan 27, 2015
E' situato alle spalle del famosissimo Taj Mahal. Silenzioso, pulito e non troppo caro in rapporto alla zona in cui si trova (Colaba) e agli standard indiani. Una buona colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sultanalifrom Toronto ontario canada

Bery good

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Avery thing very good i would give. 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chester uk

Easy walk to Gateway of India

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great location, nothing flash, but a lovely freindly hotel, close to all historic buildings. A lovely start to our trip to India
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave

Great location

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. We arrived very early in the morning from the US and they let us check in several hours early. We were very grateful! It's an easy to find place close to lots of fun mumbai sights. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

The best place in south india!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel with an amazing view over the valley! About half an hour walk from ooty, or ten minutes by bus. The food is really good and the staff is nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Great hotel, friendly helpful staff, walking distance from the Gateway of India.
Cons: N/A
Great hotel, friendly helpful staff, walking distance from the Gateway of India.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, gunstig gelegen bij de Gateway of Ind

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: De locatie
5 out of 5
Recommended
by samifinkfrom San Francisco

Great Location and Value

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed 1 night here and were very happy with our hotel choice...the location is really great, close to where our tour of Mumbai started and also lots of restaurants and starbucks :) The bed was comfortable, the shower was hot and breakfast was tasty. An overall great base when visiting Mumbai.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrikfrom Sverige

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rymligt, rent rum med mjuka sängar. Dock var dubbelsängen två enkla sängar som gled isär då och då. Hjälpsam personal som ordnar det du frågar efter. Minus för en tråkig och inte så välsmakande frukost.