Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nicest hotel and best experience ever

Posted Apr 24, 2015
What a Hotel!! Excellent staff and service. I am from hospitality back ground and find this hotel perfect. No words to describe staff they are well trained and Full of knowledge. unique expreince I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ideaal hotel om even bij te komen van je vlucht

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: goede voorziening en gewelding ontbijt.
Location: dicht bij de internationale termininal ideaal als je net aankomt of weg gaat. verder is er niks in de buurt.
een goed hotel alle voorzieningen die je kan bedenken zijn aanwezig, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. de kamers zijn schoon en net. en de stort douche was geweldig. ook al zit het hotel naast het vliegveld je hoord helemaal niks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mosquitos in Lobby

Posted Apr 1, 2015
This hotel is across the street from airport which is great but for the price we were very disappointed that there were mosquitos in the lobby. The food was not great and very expensive. The staff was okay though our reservation for the first night was mistakingly cancelled, we did get a room after a long wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

It s nice place

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very expensive restaurants. Food is not real indian food and Italian food is not good either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Fabulous hotel close to the International Airport

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Welcoming clean, comfortable
Cons: It would be nice if there was a store in the hotel for customers to pick up odds and ends should they forget stuff... or require handy items.
Location: If you are looking for transportation and are comfortable walking out beyond the hotel, a rick or taxi is cheaper a little further down. Airport near.
Clean comfortable stay, pleasant staff. If you are trying to visit various places in Mumbai, this place requires transportation, rickshaw is best and cheapest, walk outside the hotel till the end of the street at least for cheaper fares. If you aren't used to it, watch out for traffic when walking. Ask the rick and/or taxi driver to set up the meter when you enter so you aren't ripped off fare wise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great location close to the airport. The restaurants were great and entire staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Excellent locati

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Just 5 mins from international airport. Good security. Freindly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Minsoofrom 서울

인도 하야트 후기

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
공항에서 가까워서 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom Fleet

Excellent overnight near airport.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location for an overnight stay near to the airport. Breakfast was very good, there was a decent size pool which we did not use and the transfer service to domestic or International was efficient. We had use of the 'club' lounge with a superb selection of hot and cold snacks and wine between 6 and 8pm included in our room rate. We would choose to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglasfrom Hull UK

Hyatt delights

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
On arrival I had been designated as a smoker. This on-line booking mistake was corrected and compensated by a fresh room allocation amounting to an upgrade. This was done quickly and efficiently. My stay was brief as I had an early flight but I enjoyed the healthy heart breakfast and my stay in general