Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Nice hotel very helpful staff

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great hotel , friendly staff , rooms very spacious and clean , very close to the airport, it takes about 40mins to get to the center longer with traffic .. Breakfast tasty and alot of choices .. Loved it just hoped it was a bit central
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aidasani, spain

Muy bien. Very good.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I have always liked this hotel, and I had stayed in this hotel before also. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. Beautiful lobby and good restaurantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Nice hotel close to the international airport.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Dining.
Cons: Check in and bell staff.
Location: Very near international airport.
Check in was a disappointment but the rest went well. This hotel has the best Indian restaurants in a hotel near the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Disappointing for an ITC hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Service at reception, room assistance, basic internet access
Location: Airport is close which makes it convenient
Check in experience ruined the stay. Particular people were cold, unhelpful and especially the guy who checked me in was rude , condescending and very unfriendly. Waited 40 min and had to ring twice for some room assistance. Had to pay 600 rupees for basic internet access. Would not have expected this from such a big hotel especially as I had been on a trip round India and stayed in much more basic hotels where internet access was free and service was miles better. It's 2015 after all! Compared to the ITC hotel in Jodphur this in no way lived up to the same level of service and facilities. Would not consider this hotel as a base for future business trips in Mumbai ( it's very conveniently located for airport) .. Also I will not recommend it for future business meetings for my work colleagues.- it's just too cold and unfriendly. The evening buffet in main restaurant was pretty huge and impressive which helped the experience and location as I said is very convenient. Hotel decor in lobby was very impressive too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TORONTO

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay. VERY CLOSE TO AIRPORT. GOOD RESTARAUNTS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near the airport

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: near airport and clean
Cons: airport shuttle bus
very nice hotel and very near the airport. It was clean and the staff are very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abu-Sayeed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aditya Girindra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Balakarthickfrom Hyderabad

Comfortable hotel, close to Airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Lobby was good, had an ethnic touch to it, the check in was done promptly, and the first impression I got on entering the Room was that the d├ęcor was tastefully done in pastels, and had a soothing effect on me, but I am someone who prefers Contemporary design , the room was well laid out, the writing desk was comfortable, and so was the chair, but the Carpets were old and would need replacement. The Bathroom was functional, but I would have preferred a Rain Shower (common in most of the hotels now,), and being an Indian traveller would have appreciated a Health faucet. The breakfast experience was ok, the spread was decent, but was crowded and also understaffed. The Minibar houses only whisky and Beer, would have appreciated Gin and Vodka too. Used the Bar, and the wine selections and the Service was good. Overall was a decent experience.