Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only one night stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prannayfrom Toronto,Canada

amazing hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
WE stayed in the Tower rooms and it was worth it. Amazing hotel, especially the SPA, it was great and especially the massues were very well trained and give great massages at a very good price. I had a shave in the hotel saloon in the spa and it was worth it. After a long time, had such a shave. the last time i got it was in Italy. Ambience and food was good Will definitely stay there when next go back to Mumbai and wanted to stay near airpot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pablofrom LA

Very close to Taj Mahal

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very nice, customer service is excellent and food is also good. We really liked the proximity to the Taj Mahal, is only about 2km. Hotel is very safe and is a good value. They charged extra for internet which was the only drawback but we knew about it in advance. If you are a Gold Starwood member they will waive the internet fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Nice hotel very helpful staff

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great hotel , friendly staff , rooms very spacious and clean , very close to the airport, it takes about 40mins to get to the center longer with traffic .. Breakfast tasty and alot of choices .. Loved it just hoped it was a bit central
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aidasani, spain

Muy bien. Very good.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I have always liked this hotel, and I had stayed in this hotel before also. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. Beautiful lobby and good restaurantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fauziafrom Nairobi

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very very very nice rooms but to costly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RENUKAfrom Rajasthan/Jodhpur/ USA in Texas

Staying at the best hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent! Very comfortable bed and powerful shower! Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reina manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Nice hotel close to the international airport.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Dining.
Cons: Check in and bell staff.
Location: Very near international airport.
Check in was a disappointment but the rest went well. This hotel has the best Indian restaurants in a hotel near the airport.