Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jun 22, 2015
ITC Maratha was terrible . The name which it has dies not match with the actual property , it is old fashioned everything was old not luxurious like today's hotel like hyatt , marriott IHG group . If I compare other ITC's they are much better . ITC Maratha left bad taste in mouth .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ghori from Muscat Oman

Good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathrin from Hamburg

Eine Oase auf einer Verkehrsinsel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ein schönes Hotel mit guten restaurants und nettem personal. Sauber ist es auch und hat eine tolle großzügige Dusche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheng-Fan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yogesh from NJ

Pleasant stay at excellent hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, good hotel, easy access to airports.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Only one night stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prannay from Toronto,Canada

amazing hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
WE stayed in the Tower rooms and it was worth it. Amazing hotel, especially the SPA, it was great and especially the massues were very well trained and give great massages at a very good price. I had a shave in the hotel saloon in the spa and it was worth it. After a long time, had such a shave. the last time i got it was in Italy. Ambience and food was good Will definitely stay there when next go back to Mumbai and wanted to stay near airpot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pablo from LA

Very close to Taj Mahal

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, customer service is excellent and food is also good. We really liked the proximity to the Taj Mahal, is only about 2km. Hotel is very safe and is a good value. They charged extra for internet which was the only drawback but we knew about it in advance. If you are a Gold Starwood member they will waive the internet fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel very helpful staff

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great hotel , friendly staff , rooms very spacious and clean , very close to the airport, it takes about 40mins to get to the center longer with traffic .. Breakfast tasty and alot of choices .. Loved it just hoped it was a bit central