Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kolkata

Among d best in mumbai

Posted Sep 10, 2014
If hospitality nd food are your priorities during ur holiday dnt bother looking 4 another hotel. This is all you want. Excellent in every department. Looking 4ward to staying wd u again soon :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Comfortable overnight stay, loved the breakfast spread!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dr roshan from dubai

good stay but should improve for Indian customers

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location. Lot of dust in the room since it was old fashioned. Peshawar restaurant was expensive. Good buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave r k from Mumbai

Easily approachable from Airport & City

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: food & surrounding
Cons: nothing to add
I am highly impressed by Hotel Staff. They were very very cordial and ready to help you to make your stay at hotel comfortable & pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from London

Well located hotel, close to the airport

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Well located, great food options, very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Access around the hotel could be improved I think. They could look to improve some of the access to specific floors by cleaning up the stair areas
Location: The location is good because it's close to the airport (I was on business). It is not quite so close to the main tourist attractions.
The staff were really helpful and organised a day trip of Mumbai with my own driver at a good price. The food options are very good in the hotel and there are free cocktails each day between 6 and 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raj Singh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel convenient for the airport

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were all so helpful and we loved our meal at Peshwari We shared a room with our 9 year old and the bed was big enough for the 3 of us. This was our 3rd visit to the ITC Maratha and we'll most certainly return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The convenience and luxury
Cons: Check in facilities.
Location: Did not have to roam around the hotel. The location of the hotel itself is very convenient for transit passengers like myself.
Check in was a little sloppy, but then they apologised and compensated me by upgrading my room to the 16th floor. clean room, visited the restaurant and had a good meal the breakfast buffet in the morning too was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jono from Darwin, Australia

One word - Amazing!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The decor and most imp the comfy beds
Cons: Nothing
We arrived late in the night from a long tiring trip and were really impressed with the attention to detail provided. The receptionist ensured that there was a fresh fruit drink delivered to our room (without charge) noticing that we were travelling with two kids who were really tired. At the breakfast, the variety of food available, completely blew us away. And the attention to detail paid to our kids was simply outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashok from Johns Creek, GA (USA)

ITC Maratha Mumbai

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: People and food.
Cons: Lobby appearance and sitting. A shuttle to domestic and international airports would be helpful. Should include free Wi-Fi with the room.
Location: Domestic and International airports. Don't know anything else.
Overall, a good hotel, but a tad below expectation. When we checked in, we were given a room on the 12th floor. However, there are no floor # 2 thru 11. So the 12th floor was actually the second floor. This was underhanded. Room is good, but nothing spectacular. Lobby is too plain and not enough sitting. The best part is its SIX restaurants. We ate at the Peshawari restaurant with 4 guests. It was absolutely the best. Morning breakfast (included) was fantastic. They extended our stay until 2:00 PM, which helped. Staff is courteous and helpful. Location near domestic and international airports is great. Wish they provided shuttle to and from domestic airport. Much less glamor for a five-star Indian restaurant. Wi-Fi was strong in the room. It was $ 20 for 24 hours.