Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Overall nice hotel, and good value for the price. The Trident hotel up the street is nicer, but also costs a little more.
This hotel is overall quite nice. The room was great, and most of the staff was very nice too, although one of the managers in particular was quite difficult. The bar and pool area were nothing special, and they charge way too much for drinks considering the place is kind of dumpy. The gym is a joke. Food was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Orlando

Hard to beat

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's hard to find a hotel that has better service than the Intercontinental Marine Drive. The staff is top notch and always makes me feel welcome. Can't think of any other hotel to stay while in Mumbai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VK from DELHI

nice

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thaku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thaku Baharani from St. Thomas, Virgin Islands

Excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
If I have to be in South Mumbai, this is the hotel I would stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by NK from USA

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in Mumbai for 1 night and this was a wonderful location close for me. Hotel was clean and worthy of a 5-star boutique hotel experience. Hotel staff was wonderful and remembered me by name (although I was there for just 1 day). Food was good (I ate at 2 of their restaurants) - only wish they served food later than 10:30 pm at the Dome (roof top bar). My only issue with the hotel was their ability/desire to call a cab (to airport) - they kept telling me about their car service ($75 to the airport!!), but what I really wanted was an good/clean/air conditioned car to take me to the airport. I had to call Meru cab myself and arrange for it (which cost me $14 including tip!!) - that's the only issue I had. Overall, I would still say it was a great hotel and I will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kalyan from India

Great location on sea front at Marine drive!

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The restaurent and the DOme bar is excellent to spend evenign quality times! Nice bay view with evening lights of marine drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Another fantastic stay at one of the best hotels I've had the pleasure of staying in.