Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Amazing service and the best breakfast buffet ever

Posted May 7, 2015
The JW Marriott in Mumbai's service and staff are the best in the world. I have stayed at the marriott in many countries but the service and the staff friendliness was exceptional. I would go back to Mumbai just to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Best Hotel - very close to Airport

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location and Friendly staff
Cons: No that I can think of
One of the best Hotel I every stayed in, very friendly staff all areas and always willing to help. I would recommend to anyone it has definitely raised our customer service expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Excellent. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean and well apportioned for business travelers. Good selection of restaurants. Pool and beach are nice. Security is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MANVEL TX

nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: every thing was perfect
Cons: nothing
Location: beach
best hotel on beach I HAVE STAYED THERE ON OTHER OCCATIONS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muneshfrom Watford

Mumbaiiiii

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent ... Highly recommended .. Kids had a great time in the pool too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Whistle stop visit to Mumbai

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Hotel as the final leg of a 3 week tour of India in January. For ease I had arranged transfers from the airport directly with the hotel, no confirmation was provided even though requested and there didn't appear to be anyone waiting when we landed, after a phone call the representatives appeared. There seemed to have been some confusion as another car had been sent to the station which I had cancelled 4 days prior to our arrival. I had booked 2 executive rooms with a sea view, as we checked in early only one room was available with the other assigned later in the day. Rooms were clean, tidy & very comfortable. There were a variety of food options available and most staff were very helpful. This was my first visit to mumbai and in hindsight the location may not have been the right one for me it did take over an hour in traffic both ways to get to and from the gateway of India and a walk on juhu beach although nice was not as pleasent as a walk on marine drive. This is a lovely hotel, with a nice swimming area to soak in the sun and not too far from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Nice location excellent staff and superior food. Recommended for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A Bombay must-stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The best hotel I have stayed in in India. Excellent staff and atmosphere. Breakfast buffet is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sujata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com