Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kc residency review

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Room is economic and staff is good. But food hygiene to be improved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a very unclean hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Only the food and the close proximity to the airport.Also as it was just a night stay it was manageable, otherwise a horrible hotel.
Cons: The cleanliness is to be improved a lot.
The rooms and bathroom were unclean when we went.The bathrooms in the rooms were so small that a person of over 5 feet 8 inch will find it difficult to take bath.The sheets also were in bad state.The food was decent though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was good for the price offered, although the breakfast offered should be improved. Area dirty as Metro construction is going on, but should improve once completed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raj from Lucknow

not satisfied

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
At this hotel a king size bed is mere 6'X2.5' twin bed. Super Deluxe room a paltry 10'X9' and the information on the net is all mis leading. There is not even a chair to sit or a desk or any self to keep your luggage. Room service is O.K> but you have to eat on your bed. Staff is also quarrelsome. If you don't check carefully they might add others" food bill into yours as they did with me. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and I regret for my selection of this hotel for my vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

n.a.

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: n.a
Cons: na
Location: na
n.a. aircondition is not in prope working condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sathish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aruna from MLeicester, UK

Ideally I would say 1 night stay only then move on

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Pros: Close to Airport
Location: Good location but hard to find
Staff training required as they not very polite or friendly. When I checked in my room looked ok but as I went in washroom, that was very dirty. After reporting to the front desk, it was cleaned straight away. I was too tired from my flight as I reached the hotel at 2 in the morning so after shower I went to sleep then next morning I put my feet in water flooded from the AC. I called the front desk again and the owner is always on the front desk, he came & said oh yes the AC leaks. I said to him if you knew about it then why didnt you get it fixed so he said ok I will and I waited from 8 am till 2 pm, nothing was done so I sent contacted expedia & straight away Ac got fixed, my bathroom cleaned, sheets were changed and clean set of towels were given. All these could have avoided if the owner himself checks before customer comes in. The owner lives in the ground floor room so he does have enough time to sort things himself. I had another room booked for my brother & his wife from New Zealand. The room had very bad smell and there was washing machine or some engine noice was going all night. We didnt complain as we moved to Surat after 2 nights. Hotel is very close to the Airport but its hard to find as there's lots of building work going infront of this hotel. The hotel itself is in a side street and to rate this hotel I would give only 1 star as this is over priced comparing to other hotels in the area such as Adore inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was. Without Windows so it felt like sleeping in a cupboard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from Astoria, Queens, New York, USA.

Enjoy India !!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Great location, just 5 minutes from the international airport and already you have lots of shopping, malls, restaurants, 15 minutes to train stations, and lots, lots of people, etc. I got a bulk bed, not a room but it was OK since I just needed someplace to sleep at nigh, beds have a locker so you can keep your things safe. During the day I went to shop, walking, eating, and trips to other towns in India. Just 40 minutes by suburban train to downtown Mumbai where you can get tickets to everywhere. Staff at hotel was great, always willing to help and give you information about tours, how to get around, etc. Remember is a budget hotel, do not expect full AC at all times, showers (use a bucket) or mosquito tents. Make sure you bring sleepers to walk around, insects repellent, bottled water. Remember very budget hotel, they also have single and double rooms with private baths. Enjoy India. Juan from the US.
1 out of 5
by Nagaraajan from bangalore

do not trust expedia

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Worst smell
Cons: Location, smell size , not met commitment what was promised over phone
Location: bad
Worst it is not a hotel it is a lodge over phone i was told it is 3 star hotel that is why i accepted but i was cheated