Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom united kingdom

Nice look

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff were helpfull.
Cons: hospitality
Location: The airport was so close ,it was convienient.
Overall the stay was good,I have stayed 4 nights and it was very noisy at one night as there was party going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle UK

Good hotel close to international airport .

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Clean and good ambience
Cons: Nil
Location: We went to ISKCON TEMPLE in Juhu which is not that far.
I stayed with my daughter and soninlaw in two rooms for one night. The staff at the reception are pleasant and cooperative with smiles. My son in law is visiting first time to India and daughter after fifteen years. They both are impressed with everything of the hotel. The cafe and restaurant are of good standard . Everything is positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Alabama

by Indian hotel standards a nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Having stayed in many hotels in India over the years it was easy to recognize the quality and care that goes into maintaining the standards of an upper class hotel. The buffet breakfast was superior to most, offering omelettes to order, and ham, bacon and sausage on the buffet bar. The one glaring exception was that none of the tables were bussed. The bus boys would take away the used plates and silverware, and not clean the tables or replace the items for the next guest. Even after complaining, and finally finding some clean utensils ourselves, we watched the same thing happening throughout our mealtime. The tables and place mats were dirty with food spilled by previous eaters. This should rate the hotel only a three star rating in spite of its other excellent qualities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reisterstown, Maryland

Wonderful

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness, and co-operation from staff members.
Cons: Fitness center should be in the main building.
We would use this Hotel again. We recomend in having the Fitness Center in the building, rather than away from the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Short overnight stay was pleasurable.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Neat hotel/room, very convenience for airport. More then expected and needed.
Cons: None
Location: Airport convenient location
Great customer service experience for such a short stay. Due to early departure, we were going to miss breakfast included, and they sent it to our room early morning before departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Very convenient for a night's stop over

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience and room design was good.
It's only a 5 minute cab ride from the airport and the hotel will organise a taxi for you for approximatey IND300. The restaurant food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Very good

Posted Nov 4, 2014
staff is very help full... Will recommended this over Hilton ...as u get the same service .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjay Dixitfrom Delhi

Love to rate the best every time over and over

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent have stayed in this hotel many times in fact after I stayed in this I rarely look for another option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dongchanfrom Korea

good to stay for business

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good conditions and clean. convenient to access to airport but little far from downtown. good restaurant and bar at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel near international airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pleasurable stay. Needs much Improvement on breakfast service