Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Poor service

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Reception staff was very helpful and cooperative in finding my lost mobile phone
Cons: Room service standards and breakfast. Items such as poha should be kept warm and moist. Also need to improve Internet strength and access.
Location: Location is good, unable to comment on things merely as we did not venture out in the area.
Rooms at this hotel are small and service is terrible, ask for wine glass and get it after dinner, ask for milk (for tea) and get it after 3, 4 reminders. Did not enjoy the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom darwin

Great little place

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My husband and I are backpacking through Europe /UK. We were looking for something cheap and accessible. This place is conveniently close to a metro station, the rooms were clean with private bathrooms for each room (we stayed in a 3share). Warmth was not a problem at all the heater kept us comfortable all night. The included breakfast was basic but I couldn't complain. On top of this the multi lingual staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. In fact I already have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Watford

Excellent location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: good value hotel in a central location near airport and great dining options,
very good value hotel in a quiet location , good sized rooms and very clean overall
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kolkata

Average hotel.....Not that good.....

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Moderate hotel.....hotel rooms are very small and specially the washrooms are small.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay at Mumbai.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The Hotel is situated at nice location. Staff members are cooperative and an ideal place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saqib Khan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nandufrom NY

Cool hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Awesome experience !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant staff ,a clean and comfortable place

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Location: Location is convenient .However very few taxi's could locate the place easily. Some maps or very well known landmarks need to be posted.
Did not experience any faults. Everything was as expected. The staff always tried to cater to our needs. Generally very satisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy hotel, did not sleep at all.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, and didnt manage to sleep at all either nights. The first night there were staff walking up and down the corridors at 3 am having a really loud conversation. I went out and told them to be quiet then called reception and asked them to help, however it continued. the following night there was a party that went on til 1 which was fine but then people from the party walking through the hotel throughout the night. There were 3 of us staying in the room and none of us managed to get a good nights sleep. The room was clean enough and location fine, but the staff were not all that helpful so I would not recommend staying here.