Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel agradable y cerca de un buen restaurante Oh

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cómodo agradable y buena música atención excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Convenient location to airport and shopping.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Smooth check in & check out. Attentive staff, warm & friendly. Quite prompt service. Reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Poor service

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Reception staff was very helpful and cooperative in finding my lost mobile phone
Cons: Room service standards and breakfast. Items such as poha should be kept warm and moist. Also need to improve Internet strength and access.
Location: Location is good, unable to comment on things merely as we did not venture out in the area.
Rooms at this hotel are small and service is terrible, ask for wine glass and get it after dinner, ask for milk (for tea) and get it after 3, 4 reminders. Did not enjoy the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom darwin

Great little place

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My husband and I are backpacking through Europe /UK. We were looking for something cheap and accessible. This place is conveniently close to a metro station, the rooms were clean with private bathrooms for each room (we stayed in a 3share). Warmth was not a problem at all the heater kept us comfortable all night. The included breakfast was basic but I couldn't complain. On top of this the multi lingual staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. In fact I already have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Watford

Excellent location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: good value hotel in a central location near airport and great dining options,
very good value hotel in a quiet location , good sized rooms and very clean overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal place if you're planning on partying around Bandra. Close to Khat station and the Mumbai nightlife. Close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jagdishfrom Brampton

Not so good and not to bed

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
room is too small there's wishes earthing okay we enjoyed to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Chicago

Clean, good service, and fairly modern amenities

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't even stay here a full night (intended, as we had a plane to catch overnight). However, the staff were very pleasant, the room was clean, and it appears they were even remodeling parts of the hotel. Only downside is the wifi is pretty slow. Overall would recommend if you are staying in the Khar West neighborhood!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kolkata

Average hotel.....Not that good.....

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Moderate hotel.....hotel rooms are very small and specially the washrooms are small.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com