Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ankleshwar

Worst till date ...

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Simply the worst experience... Not at all recommended because there are many more hotels in Mumbai who would like to serve better then this hotel with lower tariffs. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dau

Fantastic

Posted May 11, 2015
It was a good experience in my life and it was the best hotel in juhu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Sympathique hotel à proximité de la plage.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: L'accueil , la situation géographique de l'hotel , la proximité de l'aéroport , la wifi tres haut débit , le choix des chaînes de télévision.
Cons: Le nettoyage de la salle de bain est à revoir, tout comme les alentours de la piscine . Odeur d'humidité perceptible sur les draps.
Location: Proche de la plage de Juhu beach , dés la sortie de l'hotel , de nombreux rikshaw vous conduiront dans de nombreux restos aux alentours.
Hotel bien situé à proximité de la plage , secteur de Juhu beach , personnel tres accueillant , bonnes prestations dans l'ensemble , chambres confortables , wifi tres performant ( ce qui mérite d'être souligné ). Restaurants et bar proposant des produits de qualité. Situé à proximité de l'aéroport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel with great potential

Posted Apr 21, 2015
But needs to be exploited by the Hotel chain. A bit pricey for what we got, facilities are limited in that we couldn't order a drink by the pool ( which by the way is over looked by a joining properties) and also couldn't get a drink at the bar until after 12 noon (some limited license problem). Final straw I forgot my phone charger in the room, which I called them 3 to 4 times without a call back, they just say didn't find anything, so honesty is an issue for me here. Not all negative as the bar itself served good selection of drinks and also the snacks were excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Ramada was okay but we found that the staff and manager was unhelpful and didnt want to help at all because when we booked the room with kid it didn't say that we had to pay for kid breakfast and the wi-Fi was'nt Free we had to pay for that is will.overall the stay wasn't good at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ritika from delhi

good location and neat rooms

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
the breakfast spread was exceptionally good, even though it tends to get overcrowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel is very conveniently located and the room size is much bigger than the regular Mumbai hotels. The staff specifically at front desk is very courteous and helpful. Overall very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice location on the beach Nice location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Offer free WIFI with all booking throught Agents
Location: Hare RTama temple nearby and also big shopping mall in Malad
Very comfortable stay , excellent Breakfast and good choice on all other meals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Canada

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location
Location: Close to beach & airport
Service was excellent right from the bellhops to registration to room service. Not too big a hotel so wasn't a hub of activity all the time. Can't beat the location...