Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the famous Juhu Chowpaty beach

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location and quality of room
Cons: Yes, surprised that they charged for the children's breakfast and lacked Airport pickup/drop. The Reception desk not very responsive
Location: Adjacent to Juhu Chowpaty beach and all the famous Chat eateries on the beach. Hotel close to the residence of famous Bollywood personalities.
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, clean and a sumptuous breakfast with a choice of Indian and Continental dishes. Nice pool facing the beach. Reception desk staff could have been more responsive to queries
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could do with a bit of mordernising

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Overall all the staff were really nice. Just checking in on the night we arrived first impression was not nice. The staff were miserable and not very helpful. They need to smile even if it was 2am. Overall it was ok not 4 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous from Leicester

Excellent hotel, service and location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Ramada hotel over Xmas and absolutely loved it. The hotel is superb and located right next to the food court in Juhu. The staff were great and looked after us really well. We couldn't fault this hotel and would definitely recommended it to anyone looking to stay in the Juhu area of Mumbai
3 out of 5
Recommended
by V.mahajan from Uk

Comfy bed

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was offer of free airport transfer in Hotel.Com web page but hotel flatly refused to offer free airport transfer, so at the end I have paid but would like Hotel.com to investigate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Munish from Sydney

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was really a wonderful stay there. I will come back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Its only the need to revamp the rooms , location is excellent.
3 out of 5
by Niks from NY

Could be better

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Clealiness, The staff are just looking for tips, and the services ar poor
The breakfast used to be better ealrier, but now a days, it is not worth
1 out of 5
by w

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: our view of the locals sleeping on the ground outside was inspiring.
Cons: Needs to be demolished
Warn out, washed up. no more than a 3 star.