Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adityafrom bangalore

Stay only no expectations

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok Hotel , Value for money Untrained and casual staff no place for breakfast.. same is served in room post multiple calls
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Asiffrom uk

Good

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very good time staying at the hotel. Good facilities, polite and helpful staff, no waiting for anything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rupesh Chhapgarfrom Surat

Ramee experience

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was stay in ramee hotel I like ramee and I like location also ramee hotel experience is good for me I was gone there with my friends so we enjoy ramee hotel and food was also nice ramees room also good so we enjoy there and ramee location is so lovely because we get everything near there so it was lovely experience for me and my friends also
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohd Yasir Arabifrom Bihar

The Hotel Needs Improvement

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Needs Improvement In service regard....
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom india

Not good for stay..

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Most unhygienic.. Could see pests around food also no great and very costly. A plain deal rice would cost 350/-...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anandfrom pune

a good stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sharmafrom London

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for its location for shopping. There was a lot of renovation work going on and we were aware of it. On our first night we saw a a few insects in our room. The manager quickly organised for us to have our room changed and upgraded us. On a positive note, we ate at the hotels restaurant every night and I can say food was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Good pleasant stay, was there for 2nights and enjoyed the stay