Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rupesh Chhapgarfrom Surat

Ramee experience

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was stay in ramee hotel I like ramee and I like location also ramee hotel experience is good for me I was gone there with my friends so we enjoy ramee hotel and food was also nice ramees room also good so we enjoy there and ramee location is so lovely because we get everything near there so it was lovely experience for me and my friends also
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom india

Not good for stay..

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Most unhygienic.. Could see pests around food also no great and very costly. A plain deal rice would cost 350/-...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anandfrom pune

a good stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sharmafrom London

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for its location for shopping. There was a lot of renovation work going on and we were aware of it. On our first night we saw a a few insects in our room. The manager quickly organised for us to have our room changed and upgraded us. On a positive note, we ate at the hotels restaurant every night and I can say food was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Good pleasant stay, was there for 2nights and enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sagarfrom Maharashtra

nice hotel, nice experience

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very good, very clean. i'm extremely satisfied with the hotel service as they upgraded my room :) food was nice here. the hotel location is also good. overall, my experience was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Worst hotel ever stayed

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I was totally disappointed with the hotel. Not a single thing was good, forget about any appreciative quality. They were not changing towel till you ask them and that also not of good quality. Bathroom was cramped. You asked something and they will give you other things. The price they were charging was at least five times more than what other hotel of the same range was charging in that area. It was my worst hotel stay till date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suffocating

Posted May 31, 2014
The rooms were nothing like the ones shown in the pictures, rooms r very congested and bathtoom was terrible!! I booked for 2 nights but checked out d next day itself and checked myself into Executive Enclave, which is faar better than this hotel. The food, ambience and everything was very good comparatively.