Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hopeless Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Go and see what exactly is the main business of the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guarang Patelfrom Gujrat

Life bad expirens

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel are very bad no room service no compliments break fast two members but break one person I requvest too you delete this hotel your portfolio
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Freiburg

Unfriendly Management

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The management staff was unfriendly, the lower staff was nice. I didnt feel very welcomed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pjc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Closeness to train station but then there are better hotels nearby to chose from
Cons: maintenance
I'll never stay there again. It is not what is shown in the hotel search.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shirish shirodkarfrom goa

about hotel red palm residency

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
not good service....rooms are also dirty...no hot water....room was stincking....and main think they dnt know how to deal with customer and give service on reception....faltu service.....only hotel is best because of its location and nothing els...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Luizafrom India

Bad Hotel with bad service and terrible rooms

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
In website was written there is internet wifi.There was no internet in the hotel,just gym internet,what makes u uncomfortable to go out from your room,to the gym sit there and use.Rooms looked bad,not nice at all.Plus we had fight with manager or a guy who works in reception.He struggle with internet and information.He was not sure if we paid.So we show phone message.But he still was not sure,so he start talk no sense if we can show bank reciept.Was unknowledge and noizy person.They are suppose to be happy that we come there and give us good service.But that doesnt happen.Our experience bad.And rooms we do not like.
1 out of 5
by minesh patelfrom ahmedabad India

it's tottly hopeless

Posted Mar 7, 2014
more than worst if I found any word in English language. it's not a hotel it's dharamshala
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JDfrom Siliguri India

Not Too far from Consulate

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for two nights and rented two rooms. The internet is only in the lobby area making it tough to use no privacy and noisy. No hot water in one of the rooms, bathroom very dirty in other. Staff was friendly. No other problems.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gauravfrom California

Meh

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are honestly a little depressing. If you are even borderline suicidal, do avoid this place. The walls have the paints peeling off; the only window in the room was equipped with an a/c and was more or less inaccessible. The room doesn't have wifi [it's only in the lobby]. There's a 1-foot perimeter in the room around your bed that is walkable. Pros - great cafe next door and location is very close to the train station <== huge plus