Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harishfrom Bedford, UK

Good Location

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and excellent service from hotel staff. Buffet breakfast included lot of tasty options and of good quality. Everything went fine with our stay except my request for an early check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Busineas Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel for a business traveller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Great service

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a couple of days and the service was perfect. The room was in a very good condition and not too small. Breakfast buffet was also fine. So, I can definitely recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mehmetfrom New Haven

a clean place with friendly staff

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: clean and a well kept hotel with very friendly and professional front desk and staff
This is a relatively small but a clean, well kept hotel with a friendly staff. I moved to this hotel after had an unpleasant experience with a different hotel. From the first moment front desk was very friendly, we booked 2 rooms; standard and a junior suite and they were both clean and well kept. In the morning lower level rooms get slightly noisy but otherwise no major issues. Wifi is working well in all parts of the hotel, breakfast is open buffet with limited options but has continental and Indian cuisine options which is helpful if you have problems with traditional spicy Indian food. Around the hotel there are small shops and restaurants as well as a grocery store is accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aditya Mehrishfrom Gurgaon

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly appointed rooms are very comfortable. However, the food is average.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernst

Ligger nära matbutiker och cafeer

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet skall renoveras den 1 apr. 2013! Service och renlighet är ok men rummen känns slitna och så även trapphus och hissar. Internet ingår inte i priset och är ganska dyrt jämfört med andra hotell. Läget är mycket bra och det är nära till cafeer och matbutiker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Roads powai

Posted Feb 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Walked past it and liked the location. Lots of cafes and cheap restaurants, safe clean and busy at night. Had stayed in Andheri and not safe out at night. The Rodas room was really big, great outlook, no traffic noisedue to double glazing. Would recommend wholeheartedly. For the cost excellent value, lovely staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2011 on Hotels.com