Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abhisekfrom Bhubaneswar

Comfortable Stay..

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall experience was good... but the only problem is the billing the guys took it so long that we have to wait for 15-20 mins only to pay the bill, apart from that everything was perfect..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by arka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel near to the 3 large Shopping Malls

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of all the staff from the doorman to the chef and the staff behind the reservation desk were all polite and helpful
Cons: Free WiFi for the guests in their rooms would be a great bonus.
Location: Sector 19 Navi Mumbai does not have much going for it but nearby in Vashi there are three large Shopping Malls which provide plenty of distractions.
The Experience from the pick up from the Airport to the Check out was one that was done efficiently and very courteously by all the Hotel Staff. The Staff at reception were very helpful in arranging transport for me to go to my accountants and also to help me find my way across Mumbai to visit my relatives. Although the swimming pool was being renovated the noise and disturbance was kept to a minimum and my 4th floor room was comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 김준호from 서울, 대한민국

전반적으로 만족스럽습니다

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
일주일간 묵는 동안 불편함 없이 편히 쉴 수 있었습니다. 직원들 서비스도 훌륭하고 친절합니다. 호텔 관리상태도 좋은 편이고, 고급 호텔에 비할 수는 없겠지만 가격 대비 만족스러운 이용이었습니다. 다음에도 기회가 되면 이용하고 싶네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kabriyafrom uk

Very good hotel and staff

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Had a great experience I would definitely recommend any one to stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by francofrom roma

personale disponibile ed efficente,buona pulizia,

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: personale dell'albergo
Cons: visibilità e conoscenza della posizione per i tassisti
posizione intermedia fra aereoporto e centro un pò difficile da trovare per i tassisti che partono dal centro città,buona cucina,e personale gradevolmente disponibile per risolvere ogni vostro problema.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anindya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raj68

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anindya Chatterjee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com