Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Easy business stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014
In India for a 4-day biz trip. Everything I needed was easily accessible thru the hotel. Multiple very good restaurants, helpful/timely business services, nice workout facility and very nice spa treatment despite permanent location being under renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anand Yadama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nimeshfrom Auckland

Close your eyes and wait for the best experience !

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
During my visit to India, i stayed at Sahara Star for more than 20 days... and it had been the best expeience so far during my visit to India. The ambience, food, hospitality... everything was awesome. I would rate them 100% for every criteria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Abu Dhabi, UAE

Best place for Business & Leisure

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: 1. Design and Theme 2. Room Comfort 3. Cuisine variants (World Class) 4. Proximity to the Airport with Best Deals
Cons: The Hotel Website could be further improved. Clutter of information needs to be segregated.
Overall it been a pleasant experience staying at the Sahara Star and we would definitely make it on our top class hotels in Mumbai for Business and Leisure. It close proximity to the airport and the best deals with ultra modern facilities combined with state of art design and themes, make Sahara Star a real STAR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Near the Airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Refurbishment was in full force but did not effect my stay in the hotel. Fantastic dinning, Very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovation.

Posted May 2, 2014
Most of the facilities are closed due to renovations. No disc, no spa. Only 3 internal hotels are operational. Its just like basic hotel for now. Renovations are going on lets see what its look after it.