Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and close access to the airport
Cons: Customer Service
Apart from the close access to the airport, the facilities aint that great. The room that was allocated, I was walking ever to the room. There was no requirement to go to the gym anymore after reaching the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom r

It was terrible

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Can't rate yourself as a five star and it doesn't compare to the other five stars like the Hyatt The room smelled of smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nair

Very convenient for domestic airport

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very good and staff helpful and also very useful to have car facility for domestic airport (complimentry)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gurgaon, India

Excellent Hotel, real value for money

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Overall ambience
I loved my stay at Sahara Star. Its one of the best experience I ever had. Lagoon view is too good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lucknow

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Excellent hospitality, cooperative staff ,great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom farooq

Good Experience.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I have stayed earlier a couple of times but wasn't satisfied. Was always staying in JW Mariott or Taj Landsend. This was a great experience after long gap. Other than reception area and lifts which does not suit your class all is fine. We enjoyed and will stay in Star the next time around and will also recommend my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. The room was exceptionally nice, and would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Easy business stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014
In India for a 4-day biz trip. Everything I needed was easily accessible thru the hotel. Multiple very good restaurants, helpful/timely business services, nice workout facility and very nice spa treatment despite permanent location being under renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pankaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com