Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fernandes

Lovely hotel close to the International airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, good ambience, great place to stay will be happy to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A very nice stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. The internet worked well. the Food was not what you would expect but simply ask for am omelet with no spices.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bangalore

Bad response from reception,overall terrible

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Reception was terribly slow,took long time to check in even though I was the only guest,also he had no idea on the train services or distance to the central train station,no conceige to direct guest,nobody to even bring in the bags.The room was clean but pillows were very uncomfortable and no alternative choices available.the next day morning reception took a long time to organize a cab to the central station.overall bad experience and would never again stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gurgaon

Ok to stay for a short duration

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Food
Just a bit less than satisfying. Probably food was a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabethfrom Dunedin, NZ

Wonderful hotel near the airport!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a gracious and welcoming hotel! The breakfast is delicious, with so many choices, and the transport to the airport is a very welcome plus. Everyone at the Mirador is so friendly and warm - it is just a pleasure to be there, and I really look forward to my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey, USA

Excellent hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort. Food. Staff
Cons: Brighter lighting
Location: Airport access
Enjoyed our short stay. Great shuttle service. Sent a nice size van for pickup and drop off at airport. Clean and comfortable room. Very helpful staff. Secure hotel. Great room service including dining options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very nice room. Free pickup. Courteous staff even at 1 am. Breakfast is very good but not sumptuous. For staying close to the airport, this should be high on anyone's preferred list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel, definitely worth the price you pay. What else can I say now? You guys should not have constraints on me expressing my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

Hotel close to airport - good for early flights

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Hotel was ok, certainly better than a similar priced hotel in the UK. There was a mix up with my booking the fact that they had no record of it. This was resolved but I found the reception staff to be not as friendly as another hotel I had stayed at in India. My price included the free airport transfer but again I had to point this out to the reception staff which was a little frustrating. Room was good, clean and comfortable. If it wasnt for the attitude of the reception staff I would have recommended the hotel, its not a bad hotel but I stayed in a better hotel foir the same price elsewhere in India.