Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Staff was not very friendly. I booked two rooms and they were saying that there is only one room available and you have booked only one room. This is even after I showed my reservation. Stay was not very pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

poor maintenance

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very poorly maintained,not worth of Inr 1000 but rooms sold inr 3500
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vikas from Bhopal

budget hotel... water clogging in washrooms

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at Ontime for 2 nights from 18th to 20th Nov-14. Location was good... not far from Andheri East station....... Hotel seems to be renovated recently.... however water getting clogged in wash-rooms for hours...... Buffet breakfast was not there in my package....... On very 1st day of my stay as water got clogged in washroom... i asked the receptionist if she can ask som1 for room cleaning........ but when i came back.. i found room was not cleaned.... next day i asked the receptionist again if she can ask som1 for cleaning the room..... & also informed that room was not cleaned yesterday... she very arrogantly said "sir hum check-in vale din rooms clean nahi karte...." when we asked for water..... the guy came with jug in hand & saluted us thrice before leaving the rooom..... they were expecting tip for providing drinking water...... these act will surely damage the hotels reputation...... overall a okie type budget hotel............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bharuch

Nice hotel near Intl.Air Port

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Not required. It is excellent.
Location: Nothing in particular
The hotel location is extremely fine, very near the Air Port. It is at a very convenient place in Andheri.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wollongong Australia

Glad we were only there one night!

Posted Oct 19, 2011
Only reason we chose this was as it was close to International airport for early morning flight. Were really disappointed - lampshades beside bed were charred; power sockets loose/not working; toilet leaking constantly so had to turn water off and then back on again to flush. When we reported this were just shown that toilet would flush! Coffee Cups cracked down side and chipped. No fridge in room (but there was a space for one) Booked twin beds and had to share double bed. We asked if we could have a room with 2 single beds but was told "this is a good room". Room seemed clean despite its worn condition. Very noisy - not from road noise but from unkept courtyard & what looked like it could be the kitchen outside of window.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel its something else i would rate this hotel a 1.5 the bed is to low ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Mediocure airport hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2011
The hotel pickup, room, and room service were fine. The hotel is very close to the airport. It was however very loud out the window, which did not close and let in lots of mesquitos. My wife and I both woke up covered in bites, which was very unsatisfactory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mexico, MX

Good On Transit Choise

Posted Mar 4, 2010
The location isn't the best, but once you enter the building and access the lobby it's better. The room is clean but the bathroom could be better.