Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: IT IS CLOSE TO RAILWAY STATION
Room was stinking. Bed sheets, pillow covers were dirty. Rest Room was NOT CLEAN. NO HOT WATER. TV was not working, took half an hour to fix it. We ordered for 2 double beds but it had one double bed and a single bed. When asked for it, they said the double bed will open up to two double bed, when we opened it, it was an empty cavity and was not clean. THEY HAD NO ANSWER FOR IT. IT WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY ONE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jits from Surat

Poor

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Behaviour of staff is worst Rooms are worstest No cleanliness Bathrooms are bangedup Never go for this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Room that was allocated was in a dreadful condition and requested a change. I was then upgraded to disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel with bar and restaurant

Posted May 27, 2013
good value for money very good facillities and very helpful staff with outside serevices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: None..not good at all..if u want to get sick than go there
Very bad.not cooperative staff. Not up to the mark.not keep the commitment which was offered during online reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vicky

value for money

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: The rooms were large enough so you dont feel conjusted at all and there was enough natural light in the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its good to stay
Its the best place to stay and there is nothing in this hotel that you will dislike. So my advice would be to stay in this hotel as its the best budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi, Delhi, India

Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: rooms
Cons: food
Location: location is good jst near to khar station
bathing shower is not working please clean the hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no respect for online bookings or expedia.com

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Hotel is very good for those going directly to Hotel. But for online bookings they are giving their worst room.TV you cann't watch, its colour is eastman colour,shower water is comming very slow without force,only one blanket without any undersheet and no clock in room,callingbell bubling with no sounds and last but not the least is no mineral water for free.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mark

not happy

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff were good restaurant and bar were good but my room was awful!Shower was a disgrace and my room was filthy never again