Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Nothing specific. It was a very short stay. The hotel is decent enough for families to stay as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
NOT AT ALL PLEASANT FRONT-DESK LADY IS RUDE! TOO COSTLY NOISY..NEXT TO RAILWAY STATION ROOMS ARE SMALL NO HOT WATER UNHYGIENIC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAMANA MURTHYfrom Gambhiraopet

good luck

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very goog
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANILfrom NEW DELHI

MISLEADING TARIFF ON BOOKINGS ON WEBSITE.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
ONE MUST GET A CONFIRMATION FROM THE HOTEL AS I HAD BOOKED ON EXPEDIA. BUT THE HOTEL DID NOT APPROVE MY BOOKING BCOZ IT WAS BOOKED ON LOW TARIFF AND I WAS ASKED TO PAY RS 440/- CASH DOWN. THE TARIFF BOOKED BY EXPEDIA WAS LOWER. THE STAFF WAS FIRM ON THIS AND DECLINED TO HONOUR THE BOOKING MADE ON EXPEDIA.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: IT IS CLOSE TO RAILWAY STATION
Room was stinking. Bed sheets, pillow covers were dirty. Rest Room was NOT CLEAN. NO HOT WATER. TV was not working, took half an hour to fix it. We ordered for 2 double beds but it had one double bed and a single bed. When asked for it, they said the double bed will open up to two double bed, when we opened it, it was an empty cavity and was not clean. THEY HAD NO ANSWER FOR IT. IT WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY ONE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sanjeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 임경하from 광양시

가족여행

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
체크인 시간을 지키지못하여 캔슬됨 다음날 와이파이도 않되고 개인적으로 프로트에서 계약을하여 어제예약했던방과 같은걸로 달라고하여 방으로가보니 방크기도다르고 더블배드 2개있기로했는데 없음 룸체크4번째방에서 예약했던방과 상봉 돈주기전에 룸체크 꼭해보세요 그리고그라운드에 노래방인지 디스코택인지 노래소리가 거슬림
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jitsfrom Surat

Poor

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Behaviour of staff is worst Rooms are worstest No cleanliness Bathrooms are bangedup Never go for this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Room that was allocated was in a dreadful condition and requested a change. I was then upgraded to disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel with bar and restaurant

Posted May 27, 2013
good value for money very good facillities and very helpful staff with outside serevices