Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
First time staying at this hotel. Very comfortable and friendly staff with good business facilities. Location was well suited for my meetings around Mumbai, making the traffic almost manageable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ekafrom New York

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
love Trident. I will never stay anywhere else. Rooms are great but service is even greater. Hotel is beautiful and close to many things. when I dined by myself one night servers brought me the gold fish named Salvatore to keep me company. now that is a very memorable moment. Great buffet both for breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Wonderful experience. Nice hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fionafrom London

Great service

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is lovely, but it is not centrally located. You would only really stay there is you have business in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location of the proerty is decent

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: Health Faucet/Middle shower in the bathrooms is very important for the INDIANS, we are not europeans. Please note the same.
Location: Masala Library for good food and tridents in house bar is a good one
Had a Very comfortable stay. The food is good and the hospitality the staff carry is kind . Appreciate it !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Magnusfrom Stockholm

Trident Bandra Kurla Complex

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbra service, framför allt i receptionen där alla var väldigt kunniga och hjälpsamma. Trevliga rum och bra faciliteter såsom gym, bar och några restauranger där O22 var trevligast enligt mig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gopalfrom Rajkot Houston

Keeps up the good work

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice comfortable clean and staff was extremely cooperative and warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuellefrom Ramat gan

The best in bkc

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cant be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are incredibly comfortable and the rooms are very well equipped and have plenty of space.