Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Wonderful experience. Nice hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location of the proerty is decent

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: Health Faucet/Middle shower in the bathrooms is very important for the INDIANS, we are not europeans. Please note the same.
Location: Masala Library for good food and tridents in house bar is a good one
Had a Very comfortable stay. The food is good and the hospitality the staff carry is kind . Appreciate it !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gopal from Rajkot Houston

Keeps up the good work

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice comfortable clean and staff was extremely cooperative and warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuelle from Ramat gan

The best in bkc

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cant be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are incredibly comfortable and the rooms are very well equipped and have plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Toronto

Oasis in Mumbai

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The survey didn't ask me about the food. The food was 'fabulous'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gulzar from Delhi

Proved too expensive for the room / service

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Trident being a 5 star rated property, should do more for their club room. I wasn't no where near impressed with their club room which charged me INR 25K for a night! exorbitant for a small club room (almost felt claustrophobic) and I had to ask for a refund on the 2 piece laundry, which should have been complimentary in a club room. Its ok going here for a 10K per night rate, not for 25K!! just not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abhay from singapore

Above and beyond

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Loved every aspect of this hotel.
I reserved this hotel as part of a multileg business trip. As expected, the hotel was immaculate and the rooms were top tier. I asked the concierge Kevin for nearby places where I could buy a pair of traditional plain cotton indian pajamas. Instead of that, he sent up a pair to my room, on the house! Truly outstanding service all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel .. Awesome service ... Rooms are small

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. The only issue is that the rooms are not great in size. Service is amazing!!! I really like the hotel ...