Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

Great Location !!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: walking distance to Bharat diamond bourse building.
Cons: clean shower would be a great idea. pool should have enough clhorine to keep it clean.
Location: Location is very nice if you are working in BKC only. There is nothing else to do in this area.
Great location for working in Bharat Diamond Bourse compound or city corporation. Hotel is very nice and clean, but rooms are very small ( not like the pictures shown on Expedia) Bathroom is very small and dated. Shower is not clean since water files in the tub while you take shower. cleaning service did not do a good job cleaning and putting supply in the room. swimming pool is a joke. It was super cold water that did not make experience pleasant. Also its a outdoor pool where surrounding are is under construction so its very noisy and visible to people who is working there and making bad justures. Staff is very polite and ready to please you any way they can, Pricillia (in breakfast room) and Smirity ( at the front desk) is few of the name that I could remember in exceptional service. The one best thing we liked in this hotel is we don't have to tip them every single time they provide with any service. Every time we tried they decline to take the trip and that made our life very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trident Bandra Kurla Mumbai - Jan 2015

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The hotel was nice and new-looking. All facilities the business traveler needs were both present, in good condition and uptodate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Wonderful Experience, Staff was extremely helpful, courteous and went out of their way to maximise our experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
First time staying at this hotel. Very comfortable and friendly staff with good business facilities. Location was well suited for my meetings around Mumbai, making the traffic almost manageable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-christophefrom saclay

Très bon hotel pour un court séjour.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une seule nuit. Très bon accueil. Le restau indien est satisfaisant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Van Voorenfrom California

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of the hotel and the service were impeccable. The food and the spa were also excellent. Unfortunately access to surrounding areas is challenging with traffic and no transportation system. We used several drivers booked through the hotel and they were professional and skilled with the difficult driving situations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom USA

Trident

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once again Trident proves a top pick for me. Security, comfort, professional staff, aesthetics and service are some of the best I have experienced. With the mention of a dietary restriction, the chefs personally attended to our needs and created delicious alternatives to menu choices. Only complaint, the extra charge for Internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ekafrom New York

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
love Trident. I will never stay anywhere else. Rooms are great but service is even greater. Hotel is beautiful and close to many things. when I dined by myself one night servers brought me the gold fish named Salvatore to keep me company. now that is a very memorable moment. Great buffet both for breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Wonderful experience. Nice hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast.