Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fernando, Trinidad & Tobago

Good choice in South Mumbai

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Stayed a couple nights for the IPL cricket this year and I really enjoyed it. The staff were welcoming and helpful, they helped organize my taxis for the couple days I was there. Also the food at the restaurants was really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Good but could improve

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good hotel, great location but no free wifi or even free internet at the "business center" which makes it an internet café. Staff is Awesome other than when the checked my feed-back papier and asked to change some of my ratings. Dinner is overpriced and not amazing but Spa and massages are incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great room, staff, gym, pool, location, etc. I have nothing at all bad to say about this hotel, except that it is a little on the pricey side, but it was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dimo

Fantastic

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Great hotel great location. Room was super clean. Bathroom was very clean and staff was extra helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the Heart of Mumbai

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is at a great location facing the sea front. The staff is very friendly and co-operative. The rooms are big and very comfortable. The food is great. It is one of the best hotels I have been. Great work guys. Keep the good work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from New Zealand

Perfect hotel in a good area.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A mirror in the bedroom or bathroom near a powerpoint for women to use their own hair appliances.
Location: Near the port and near the Nariman Point sea front.
This hotel is definitely 5 star plus. The room and facilities are outstanding. There was also a wonderful buffet breakfast. The only downside was that arriving in the early hours of the morning by taxi which had the cases on the roof, no one tried to assist and my partner hurt his hand getting them down. The staff did not seem bothered by that at the time but next day the manager did call a doctor (which was very well priced).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zulf from Brisbane

Quiet CBD location on Marine Drive

Posted May 11, 2014
Hotel has exceptional amenities- restaurants, health spa, well equipped gym swimming pool in a very nice location of Mumbai. Conveniently located to Colaba, Gateway Of India, Chowpatty and eateries and restaurants. Hotel staff are very helpful, amenable and friendly making the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cameron from Scotland

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A welcoming hotel with most helpful staff and great food within the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azra.S from Uk

excellent hotel with very friendly staffs.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: everything especially food and friendly staff
Cons: check-in time should be 12 instead of 2pm tour guide should be improved
Location: marine drive haji ali hanging garden gateway of india nehru science museum prince of wales museum jehanjir art gallery winston collage
had an excellent time at this hotel. Food had a large variety and was freshly made and of very high standards. Will again stay in this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HS from New Delhi

Great Location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my brief stay in the hotel and will recommend the same to anybody for a business or leisure trip to Mumbai if you work or places to visit in South Mumbai