Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gaikwad from pune

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice hotel speedy checkin checkout but parking is not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pvn from pune

Nice hotel, with a good breakfast spread

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for one night with my husband and eight month old daughter. On arrival the check-in was smooth and quick. The room was clean. The mineral water bottles and the tea maker were a nice to have as well. Even the breakfast was good, with enough varieties. We reached at around 5 in the evening and were very hungry so decided to have sandwiches from the hotel. After calling the room service for the grilled sandwiches, they called back again after about 15 minutes saying that the club sandwich I had ordered cannot be grilled, to which I agreed. After that again they called after about 20 minutes and said that the sandwiched will take another 40 minutes. This was frustrating and we asked them to cancel the order. Also at night the ac was not working after complaining they sent a person to look after it, even then the problem was not solved. My daughter was very sleepy but this ac issue was delaying her nap time. Had to Call back the reception asking to change the room. After about twenty minutes they changed the room. All this happened after 11 in the night. So again it was irritating. After that though we had no issues. The staff are also very polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Subramanyam from Bangalore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by garima from Bangalore

Modest and decent hotel, but EXCELLENT Service!

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Hands down the service and their food! Excellent Sunday Brunch with Kababs and Chat!
Cons: Pricing could be a bit lower, and they should change their photos on the webpage. The rooms are not as big as they look.
When we reached there, we were a bit disappointed by the room sizes, because we had expected much larger rooms, and had paid extra for a design room. But such wasn't the case. Also, we were told right after we checked in, that the swimming pool would be under maintenance during our stay, which again was a primary reason to pick this place in the first place. But after we expressed our concerns, they were immediately taken care off. The person at the counter took a call on his own, with no second thoughts, to upgrade us, and showed us all the rooms for us to pick one we would be satisfied with. He made sure that the pool remains open for the first two days of our stay, and the third day organised a pick-up and drop-off to a nearby gymkhana club to access their pool (which we eventually were not able to go to, because this pool had some strange timings we weren't aware of earlier). But the rooms were clean, the food was great, especially their kebabs and chat brunch! It was all in all an interesting situation, because while this place seemed like a bit overpriced at first, but the service and hospitality took the cake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Himanshu from New Delhi

Great

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from USA

Great for a short stay

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived at 2 am after a 24 hour international flight (s). The service was great and the bed was very comfortable. Made jet lag easier to handle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rajiv from Bangalore

General Info

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well located, good, clean ambience, maybe the breakfast spread could have been more imaginative. What did surprise me was the fact that all their windows, have a screen, so one cant see outside at all ! I am not claustrophobic, but I need to have the freedom to see what is outside, irrespective of the view ! The hotel staff said all rooms are like that, have stayed in many hotels, this was a first !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels.com