Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kota

Average hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Accessibility by transport
My stay was work related and served the purpose I was at Mumbai satisfactorily. It is very close to the suburban station and travel by public transport was not a problem. The facilities provided in this hotel are satisfactory and I would recommend this hotel for the amount paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible...

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: lot
horrible... no words to explain... rooms were not clean including towels.. bed....its poorest hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MINA INTERNATIONAL

Posted Jan 19, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY . IT IS CLOSE BY TO ANDHERI ETC., . OTHERWISE IT IS WELL CONNECTED.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhijeetfrom India

Okay.. if you are just willing to sleep and leave

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not a lavish hotel but can provide you clean towels, good food in your room whenever required. So I suggest if you wanna stay overnight and move ahead then go for this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kurosukefrom 日本

6000円近い値段なのに・・・

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
廊下は真っ暗、5階なのに1回のトイレの匂いが階段廊下を伝って部屋まで匂ってきます。部屋はホコリとかび臭が強く、絨毯は激しく汚れています。バス・トイレも不衛生で、夜はお湯すら出ません。バスタオル・フェイスタオルは1年前から使い倒したような黄ばんでフワフワもしないペロンペロンのボロです。当然石鹸ひとつ備え付けはありません・WiーFiもかすかに届いている程度で、全く使えないのでクレームを申し入れ、部屋に無線ターミナルを付けてもらいましたが、帯域が狭いのか9割方つながりませんし、つながっても遅すぎてサーバーからタイムアウトされます。同時に泊まった人間は部屋が汚すぎ、気になって眠れなかったそうです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taruikulfrom Bangladesh

Nice Hotel to Stay in the Suburb

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel is very well located in the heart of the suburban Mumbai.
Cons: Good Staff Courteous keep it up.
Location: The Location for myself was good as i had business to do in the suburb.
I was on a Business Trip so only had interaction of hotel facility for the night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JAYfrom INDORE

WORST EXPERIENCE

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
over all really poor management and not for business people, can find another hotel in same prize.
2 out of 5
by karan shahfrom chennai

smelly rooms and poor maintenance.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: nothing.
Cons: maintanance of the rooms....
Location: not sure i had to attend and exhibition at bombay exhibition centre.
there was no proper maintenance.the ac was not working.....it was not worth for the tariff paid...overall it was an unpleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com