Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad Weather - Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Icy road conditions led us to stop our drivi.g early. First ever stay at La Quinta. Very comfortable. Quiet. Very good bed and shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Location: We went to a concert & did some shopping at the Gaither Complex in Alexandria. Lots of nice & fast food restaurants & shopping close to the hotel.
A nice quiet location. We missed the street on first try due to construction at the corner. Helpful,friendly staff. Nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The room was just about perfect; clean and comfortable. The only thing that could have been better was not having the hot tub broken. What else is there to do in Anderson besides chill in a hot tub or get drunk?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Indiana

Anderson University visit

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
visiting Anderson University.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenafrom Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom Alpharetta, GA

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 4 nights while visiting family in the area, and found everything to be clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel is just behind Cracker Barrel, which is a plus too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rob Gfrom Lansing

nice room, But

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room 133 has a water leak an disn't get much sleep. But told front desk in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Smokey smell :(

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like an ashtray. Not going to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melfrom Terre Haute, IN

Visiting family member

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minor repair needed in room, which I reported. Very nice breakfast; however, very small breakfast area. Had to come back four times because all tables were full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rettenmundfrom Grand Blanc Mi.

very nice

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
High rating