Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Nice Basic Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
No tub, no refrigerator, noisy Heater/AC, they have room for a bar but don't have one. Bed was comfy and clean, all that matters really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We only had 1 night stay but it was excellent. Room was clean service was good. Would recommend thus to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Rooms and nice staff
Cons: Breakfast
The rooms are updated, spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and eager to please. Breakfast was so-so, but you get what you pay for since they are free. I would definitely stay here again without pause.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Shower sliding doors off track. Noisy room heater. No refrigerator or microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful mattress

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I only stayed a night, but I fell in love with the king size mattress. The room and bath were clean, which I found to be a pleasant surprise. Kudos to the cleaning staff. I did not like the fact that they charged my credit card a double digit sum for assumed damage/usage. When I called to ask them why they did that, their response was "standard charge, but I see you will be reimbursed, since you had no occurrences".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherinefrom Springfield IL

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and convenient to get to. Very crowded on friday night as it was football weekend at Ball State. Saturday morning breakfast- they ran out of forks and eating link sausage with a spoon? Minor detail. Other minor detail but my bed had a metal bar sticking out which was covered by the dust ruffle- OUCH. Seems the mattress/box springs had slid off the base just inches, but enough to get me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathyfrom Muncie, IN

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would be nice to have a lighted magnifying mirror in the bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean, modern and comfortable. What I expected.
Cons: Nothing noticed that could be improved
Breakfast was good, very acceptable. Rooms were large and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com