Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Johns, MI

A gem of a Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Professional, attentive front desk staff. Hotel was in great shape inside and out. Breakfast was perfectly presented. Will definately return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Anderson Visit

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Easy access to highways, shopping, restaurants, etc.
Cons: odor in the hallways - maybe clean the carpets
Location: casino, great selection of restaurants, shopping
Hotel was nice, beds comfortable, buffet in the morning very good, but every day for several hours in the afternoon there was a disgusting smell in the hallways of the second floor, but not our hotel room. It was unbearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dick from Waynesboro, Pa.

Served us well.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Inside, it was great.
Cons: Snow removal in parking lot was noticibly not perfect, but not unlike other area business's
Location: We attended a funeral.
Snow removal in parking lot was noticibly not perfect, but not unlike other area business's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from US

One night stay for a concert

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious & comfortable. I loved that the Hoosier Park shuttle would pick you up and drop you off at the hotel lobby. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from New Hampshire

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: I have stayed here many times and am never disappointed. Staff is fantastic. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.
Location: We stay here for its proximity to Anderson University. If you have the time you should also check out Mounds State Park as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vry nice at an affordable price.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lana from Washington, DC

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located and the staff was very nice. The pool was ice cold though, so that was disappointing.