Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEWANOU DELOUfrom manassas

Hotel rating

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richfrom WI

Well located

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located near everything especially the college. For the price is was satisfactory - continental breakfast was good. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was very nice

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: the hot tub and pool are very good, the hotel is close to shopping and restaurants
the hotel was nice over all. the staff was not very friendly, but ok, the breakfast was mediocre, but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melfrom Western Indiana

Visiting family member

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I make this trip about once a month, and usually select Lee's Inn when it is available. The location is good, and the rooms are quite adequate. However, the main reason I like it is the breakfasts. They are really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Easy acess to Ball Hospital

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to my destination of Ball Hospital where my very ill sister was a patient. Our King room had been updated in all but pillows--hard. Sitting area was a new sectional with coffee table. The large size of the room was a welcome improvement over crowded rooms in newer hotels. Heating/cooling unit was not easily adjusted, if at all, but we slept well. Bathroom cold. Weekday breakfast had good variety. Very pleasant and large breakfast room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom Muncie,IN

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very dated, the bed and shower were very bad. On the positive side, the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the price!

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Clean! and friendly
Cons: The outside
Location: near Ball State
Everthing was kept up well, even the pool and rooms were clean. Just need to work on updating the outside...looks kinda creepy and pool looks like an old church from outside. But i would definately stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Laporte

Great price

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price I thought it was great! My only complaint would be the pillows...they were horrible! The mattress wasn't great but it was tolerable. The breakfast was decent. We would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by maggzzfrom Ohio

Not bad for the price.

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Definitely needs some work but was pretty clean.Could be really nice if they update and do some maintenance.
3 out of 5
by SC

Inexpensive, close to campus, but needs updates

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Close to campus and easy access.
Entry door glass/windows need good cleaning; carpets throughout need replaced (dirty). A/C in room didn't work very well.