Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Unterkunft

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Für einen Zwischenstopp wollten wir in München zentral übernachten. Konnten vor dem A&O das Auto parken. Konten zu Fuss in die Stadt zum Essen. 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder für 57€ (ohne Frühstück)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Munich hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, cheap and easywalking distance to the train station. Neighbor was not the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreasfrom Hamburg

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Insgesamt ist das A&O recht solide. Gute Lage, nette Angestellte, schlichte Zimmer. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yi Pingfrom Taiwan

以價格來說很合理

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
晚班的櫃檯很親切. 我訂單人房,行李很重, 雖然有電梯,但仍需上3-5個台階. 晚班櫃檯親切的幫忙我搬上. 單人房很舒適,有窗景,大小OK, 書桌.衣櫥.櫃子外,還是有空間可以容納我兩個大行李箱攤開. wifi OK,愈是有浴缸很棒. 早餐沒有訂不清楚. 離火車站其實不遠,只有還是需要走3~8分鐘左右.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by กนิษฐา

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ein enttäuschender Aufenthalt!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich habe viel bezahlt aber sehr wenig bekommen! Beispiel: Bei der Zimmerreinigung wurde nur der Müll entfernt und neues Toilettenpapier hingelegt aber kein Bett gemacht! Das einzige Positive war das Zimmer, das, obwohl es in der Nähe vom Bahnhof liegt, ruhig war. Nie wieder!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 杉並区

ロケーションは、良いがお勧め出来ない。

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: ロケーションは、良い。
Cons: 冷蔵庫が無い。
Location: オクトーバーフエスト会場に近い。
知らないで、オクトーバーフエスト時期にミュンヘンに2泊しましたので、通常価格の2倍の宿泊費でした。イベントの有無を確認して、スケジュールを組んだほうが良いです。エントランスは狭く、受付の人も特に愛想が良いわけではありませんでした。部屋も快適とは言えず、あまり、お勧めできません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ideal for us

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful. Beds very comfy