Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Ottimo albergo a due passi dal centro (camminata di 10' al massimo). Camera tripla veramente spaziosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Perfect location, close to Munich Central station, only downside is you have to pay for wifi, I feel a 4 star hotel should have this as free. Many other hotels can provide this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nice sized room.
Location: Near central station so easy access all major tourist destinations.
Nice hotel,very friendly staff in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Munich stag weekend including beer survey...

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and comfortable and a great price.
Cons: maybe a cheaper breakfast (16 euro's) but that might be just my Yorkshire generosity coming out
Location: its in a relatively run down area of town but so are many of the hotels around there but it doesnt impact on the quality of the hotel
we hired 4 rooms in total and chose not to have breakfast, couldnt really fault the hotel at all - close to the main train station, staff and service very good, rooms clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good place to stay, near station. Area a little run down but fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
ideal für einen Shoppingausflug. Alles Wichtige in kurzer Zeit zu Fuß erreichbar. Gute Parkmöglichkeit direkt am Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Lage zentral, Sevice gut

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Lage und Allgemeines Service
Cons: WLAN gratis und auch auf den Zimmern funktionierend im 5.Stock
Location: Bahnhofsnähe - alles, was man will bzw. soll
Aufenthalt für eine Nacht, Auswahlkrieterium war verkehrsgünstige, zentrale Lage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situado

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Situación
Cons: La atención del personal
Location: Muy buena ubicación para desplazarte en transporte público, pero un poco lejos del casco antiguo de Munich, que es lo mas recomendable de Munich
Bien situado junto a la estación central de Munich, lo que permite desplazarse facilmente. Las instalaciones son aceptables, pero debería mejorar la atención del personal del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

駅からの道もわかりやすい。快適。

Posted Jan 7, 2015
夜行列車でミュンヘンに到着したので早朝に荷物を預けに行きました。駅からの距離も短く、舗装された道なのでトランクを運ぶのに苦労しません。またご好意で、早い時間にも関わらずチェックインさせて下さいました。 部屋は清潔で且つ落ち着いた色調。とても寛げました。シャワーブースで浴槽は無しでしたが、湯沸かしポット、金庫、しっかりしたアイロン(とアイロン台)、充分なクローゼットスペースが配備されているので満足です。 チェックアウト後に近郊都市へ日帰り観光したのでトランク一式を預かって貰いましたが、受け取り後の荷物整理のロビー利用も快諾してくれました。 時間が合わず利用していませんが、すぐ近くに1ユーロショップがありました。基本的な買物は駅で充分。駅で買ったポテトも冷めない距離なので、滞在中は駅で買って部屋でゆっくりと食べる、というパターンが固定になりました。 次回も利用したいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Martina Kube, Hotel Management
Dear Maho, thank you very much for your rating. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Yours sincerely, Hotel Cristal Team
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Very noisy room, uncomfortable bed...

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The room was very noisy and the bed was very small and uncomfortable. The room was not cleaned properly and non of the supplies were refilled (toilet paper, tea bags, etc). The reception staff was asked to refill more than once but they never delivered anything to the room... the corridors also smell like food almost all the time..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Martina Kube, Hotel Management
Dear Diana, thank you very much for your rating. We apologize, if some of your expectations were not fulfilled. We would be pleased to get a second chance to provide you with a superior experience. Yours sincerely, Hotel Cristal Team