Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ユースホステルなんだし

Posted Mar 23, 2015
ドミトリー泊で2,000円弱、値段相応。大量の学生が居てうるさかったけど、あるあるネタ Quality is suitable for price. Many young people(teenager) was so noisy at that time, but it often happen incident in reasonable hostel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage - Schimmel im Zimmer

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: Zimmer renovieren - Schimmel entfernen!
Location: In 2 Laufminuten am Hauptbahnhof
Zentrale und trotzdem ruhige Lage. Team etwas langsam aber sehr freundlich. Schimmel im Zimmer. Alte Möbel - alles etwas muffig. Frühstück sehr simpel aber okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schleswig-Holstein

Für eine Nacht okay,nähe hauptbahnhof

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Wir waren zu zweit für eine Nacht zu einem Fussballspiel aus Hamburg angereist.Für diesen Zweck war es ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

location wise is good

Posted Feb 22, 2015
there was drunken guy knocking on the door nearly 6times, and only 2 places to charge with entire 6 ppl. But, location is near by train station, easy to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and great location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
For anyone just wanting a bed for the night and not wanting to pay the earth, then this hostel could not be better. Be warned however that the general clientele are young students and / or backpackers, which although great fun and very entertaining, the noise can go on pretty much all night. The rooms of up to 12 people are of mixed genders which can make for a little embarrassment or discomfort, but on the whole you get what you pay for. A hotel in the same area would cost 10 or 20 times more. You pays your money, you makes your choice as they say!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Muy buena ubicacion al lado estacion central. Perfecto para visitar munich
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein 2. Mal dort

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nicht sehr sauber aber ruhig. Zu voll bbeim sehr üngenügendem Frühstück. Schimmel im Badezimmer an Decke, Boden, Flecken auf überdecke...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom belgium

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Close to trainstation and subway, helpfull personal on reception
Cons: Repair things in the rooms without using ducktape or wrong material. Take unsanitary objects like mold in bathroom away. Replace old lamps by economic
Location: Nearby the trainstation and middle of town...good connection
This place tries to survive with a low budget. Lot of things need to be repaired in the room. Breakfast was poor, old bread, breakfastplace looks like and is in my opinion an old discothek or pub. Not confortable. Positive note...Receptionpersonal was very kind and helpfull. Very close to hauptbahnhof
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel located close to the city centre

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I stayed in the private room on the top floor. Overall my stay was ok not too bad. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Location is good as well as its close to everything. I only have a few minor things that could be better which consist of the elevator which is very slow and also the tv channels in the room which could feature some more overseas channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Zentrale Lage am Hauptbahnhof

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Positiv: Sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück war i. O. Gute Matratzen. Räume waren sauber. negativ: Einrichtung ungemütlich, eng, sehr alt und abgewohnt. Fast schäbig. Fazit: Für 1-2 Nächte o.K. Länger auf keinen Fall.