Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Nara

まあまあ清潔なホステル

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: レセプションの対応
Location: 中央駅は少し遠い。
中央駅からは徒歩で移動は少し遠めに感じましたが、疲れていなければさほど気にはなりません。近くに違う駅があるのでそっちを利用することもできます。レセプションの女性は英語も流暢ですし、電車の時刻についての質問などにも快く受け答えしてくれました。部屋はまあまあ綺麗です。シャワーの水量も申し分ありませんでした。部屋ではほとんどWi-Fiは使えず、ロビーでも接続が悪い時がありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hostal hotel muchas puertas medio cómodo pero bueno solo para dormir :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impossible to sleep

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient
Pretty bad: extremely noisy all night long, lots of young people partying, being very noisy in hallway, slamming doors... We were woken up by very loud noise many times during he night but nobody seemed to care... Would never go back there...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Ottimo ostello!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Tutto!
Cons: la pulizia delle lenzuola
Location: Posizione ottima perchè è in una zona tranquilla, il tram ha la fermata davanti all'hotel e questo è fondamentale e comodissimo per arrivare in centro
Qualità/prezzo è il miglior ostello che mi sia mai capitato. sono stato in questo ostello per tre giorni/due notti e ci siamo trovati benissimo: personale sempre disponibile, camera spaziosa, bagno pulito. l'unica pecca sono i materassi un pò duri(anche se per me non è stato assolutamente un problema). In più, c'è anche la fermata del tram davanti all'ostello!! ed è perfetta per poter raggiungere il centro che dista 10 minuti. lo consiglierei a chiunque e se dovessi ritornare a monaco sempre in compagnia di amici, CI RITORNEI SUBITO!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Room was pretty clear and comfortable. Breakfast could be a lot better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hostel in der guter Lage

Posted Apr 13, 2015
es ist kein 5 Sterne Hotel!! Ganz klar.. wir wurden sehr freundlich begrüßt, konnten schon um 1230 ins Zimmer und so direkt in die Stadt starten.. Tram direkt vor der Haustür.. Was will man mehr! Wir waren dort zum schlafen und frühstücken, und wer etwas besseres als eine Jugendherberge erwartet wird sicher enttäuscht. Wir waren zufrieden, satt und morgens ausgeschlafen.. A+O jederzeit wieder.. günstiger geht nimmer!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

2度と泊まりたくないホステル

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: 特になし
Cons: シャワーの改善、
駅からは近いです。ただ、シャワーは壊れていると伝えても、部屋を変更してくれませんでした。また、それに対する保障もありませんでした。宿泊していた人の人相が悪かったです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Prague

Ok, but not again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The place was satisfactory for what we required in accommodation. But they don't clean the rooms thoroughly, but merely empty the bins and give the bathroom a cursory wipe down. There were still empty drink bottles and paper strewn all over the room. Our room was not fully contained inside the building, but actually opened onto a residential street, which allowed any junkie opportunist to break in. Or if you had any other guests sharing your dorm, who stumbled home drunk and left the door open, there would be a danger of robbery. The building is huge and like a labyrinth when you try and find areas like the games room or baggage room. They charge for fast WiFi connection and towels and a ridiculous 3.50 euros (non returnable) for the bed linen. It is also a 25 minute walks from Marienplatz, but is very close to the train stations and tram stops. I would not stay again, but it is fine for those who just need a bed to sleep in as they pass through Germany.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Feier/Fußballhotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Der Preis
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des Bahnhofs bzw. Busbahnhof nähe Hackerbrücke
Wer einen Kurztrip zu einem Fußballspiel oder ein Feierwochenende in München plant macht mit diesem Hotel sicher nichts falsch. Hierfür ideal geeignet. Für Familien ist es sicher nicht geeignet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels