Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Unterkunft

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Für einen Zwischenstopp wollten wir in München zentral übernachten. Konnten vor dem A&O das Auto parken. Konten zu Fuss in die Stadt zum Essen. 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder für 57€ (ohne Frühstück)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LEULMIfrom El-Eulma ALGERIE

Tarif exéssif pour une propreté nulle

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
J'ai passé cinq nuits dans cet hôtel à un prix exéssif de 180 € par nuit, malheureusement la chambre n'410 que j'ai occupé,se trouvant au 4ème étage d'un batiment au fond de la cour, équipée d'un tout petit téléviseur, n'a pas été refaite malgré ma réclamation. De quelle propreté on peut parler?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ai Lanfrom Singapore

Good location for such a rate

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is very close to the train station at such a good rate, a walking distance from the lobby to the train station only take me 8 mins walk. The elevator is working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Munich hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, cheap and easywalking distance to the train station. Neighbor was not the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreasfrom Hamburg

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Insgesamt ist das A&O recht solide. Gute Lage, nette Angestellte, schlichte Zimmer. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yi Pingfrom Taiwan

以價格來說很合理

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
晚班的櫃檯很親切. 我訂單人房,行李很重, 雖然有電梯,但仍需上3-5個台階. 晚班櫃檯親切的幫忙我搬上. 單人房很舒適,有窗景,大小OK, 書桌.衣櫥.櫃子外,還是有空間可以容納我兩個大行李箱攤開. wifi OK,愈是有浴缸很棒. 早餐沒有訂不清楚. 離火車站其實不遠,只有還是需要走3~8分鐘左右.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by กนิษฐา

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ein enttäuschender Aufenthalt!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich habe viel bezahlt aber sehr wenig bekommen! Beispiel: Bei der Zimmerreinigung wurde nur der Müll entfernt und neues Toilettenpapier hingelegt aber kein Bett gemacht! Das einzige Positive war das Zimmer, das, obwohl es in der Nähe vom Bahnhof liegt, ruhig war. Nie wieder!