Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
En mi reserva ponía habitación de 16 metros con cuatro camas, no literas. La habitación era muy pequeña, con literas y todo bastante antiguo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from lucca

ramones

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

뮌헨 중앙역에서 가까운 가격대비 만족도 높은 곳

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
방문시기가 비수기여서 그랬는지..호텔 전체가 그저 조용하고 차분한 분위기 였습니다...특별히 친절할 것도 그렇지 않을 것도 없이 조용히 지내다 왔습니다...딱 가격수준으로 만족스러웠던 것 같고요...건물자체가 낡은 건물이어서 그렇지 딱히 청소상태도 불만족스러울 것은 없었습니다...이전 여행지로부터는 뮌헨중앙역에 밤에 도착할 일정이었고 다음 여행지로는 침대열차를 밤늦에 이용할 계획이었기때문에 중앙역 근처의 호텔로서의 입지는 아주 만족스러웠습니다...다만 중앙역이 무척 넓기 때문에 도착한 열차에서 내려서 역사로 걸어오는 방향기준으로 오른편 출구로 나와야 좋습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from 서울

호스텔같은 호텔

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
기차역에서 도보로 10분정도라 이동이 편리합니다 호스텔과 같에 있어서 호텔이라기 보다는 호스텔 분위기 그런대로 괜찮습니다
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wong from Hong Kong

More description and photo in the hotel. com.

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very very bad and the hotel.com no more description about the hotel. I feel disappointed about hotel condition and the hotel.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Unterkunft

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Für einen Zwischenstopp wollten wir in München zentral übernachten. Konnten vor dem A&O das Auto parken. Konten zu Fuss in die Stadt zum Essen. 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder für 57€ (ohne Frühstück)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LEULMI from El-Eulma ALGERIE

Tarif exéssif pour une propreté nulle

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai passé cinq nuits dans cet hôtel à un prix exéssif de 180 € par nuit, malheureusement la chambre n'410 que j'ai occupé,se trouvant au 4ème étage d'un batiment au fond de la cour, équipée d'un tout petit téléviseur, n'a pas été refaite malgré ma réclamation. De quelle propreté on peut parler?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ai Lan from Singapore

Good location for such a rate

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
It is very close to the train station at such a good rate, a walking distance from the lobby to the train station only take me 8 mins walk. The elevator is working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Munich hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, cheap and easywalking distance to the train station. Neighbor was not the best.