Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Doorsnee hotel met een goed bed

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Redelijk hotel voor 1 nacht, goed bed , wat traag internet. Tegengevallen ; ontbijt aan de overkant, geen 1 gratis service, moet betalen voor internet, shuttledienst en ontbijt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom USA

Extra costs are high

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The neighborhood the hotel is in is nice, and the hotel would be nice for about half the cost. Be prepared for lots of extra fees; WiFi is 3 euros, the airport shuttle is 8 euro each way, etc. My stay ended up costing around 100 euro. The AC remote had to be checked out at the front desk, and you cannot change the settings, just on or off. The staff are nice, it was just expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom USA

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly basic but clean, quiet and very convenient to the airport which, by car, is only about 10 to 15 minutes away. The hotel also has a restaurant which, convenient to early morning flyers, serves a simple breakfast for 4 euros starting at 2:30 am. However, WI-FI is not free and, very curiously, the room did not have a telephone. I did not inquire since I had my cell phone but still this is odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dagmar Auerbachfrom Stuart FL USA

Good choice for a 1 night stay before your flight

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel the night before an AM flight. My room on the top floor (there is an elevator) was well appointed, with an extra long comfortable bed, paddle fan on the ceiling, flat screen TV, and spacious bathroom. There is an additional charge of 7 Euros for a very nice breakfast (and worth it), plus a charge of 8 Euros for the shuttle bus to the airport, and a ridiculous charge of 3 Euros for internet access. The front desk staff speaks English and several other languages. I will stay there again on my next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brasilfrom Vitória -ES

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para o fim que queriamos, ficar perto do aeroporto, foi bom. O hotel tem traslado para o aeroporto. Mas se vc quiser aproveitar o dia e dar um pulinho até o centro de Munique é melhor ficar num hotel mais próximo a linha do metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ruhig gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: checkin muss professioneller sein, viele Leute hinter der Rezeption aber trotzdem zu langsam
Entfernung vom Airport weiter als angegeben, Check in recht umständlich, Shuttle zum Airport vorhanden und ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliverfrom Berlin

Einfaches Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einfaches Hotel in der 3-Sterne-Klasse. Solide, aber definitiv keine 4-Sterne Wert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ansprechende Anlage

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Ich war mit dem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden. Das Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis passte absolut. Die Anlage ist ansprechend gestaltet. Lediglich die Zuwegung zum hinteren Gebaeudekomplex war etwas holprig. Das ist aber ein minimaler Punkt. Sehr freundliches und zukommendes Personal. Hilfe beim Tragen der Koffer. Das angrenzende Restaurant bietet gutes Essen. Alles sehr lecker. Fruehstueck am naechsten Morgen gegen 4:00 Uhr klasse. Sehr unkompliziert, selbst zu dieser Zeit. Shuttle gut. Lediglich vom Flughafen muss man anrufen. Fahren nur bei Bedarf. 8,00 Euro pro Fahrt fielen an.