Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma, Italy

A 2 passi dalla Metro Harras

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: il letto è comodissimo e il bagno è grande e pulito
Cons: Servirebbe più sapone per la doccia.
Location: La posizione è eccellente, a 30 metri dalla stazione Harras
l'Hotel molto bello, il personale è cordialissimo e molti parlano Italiano, le camere sono molto confortevoli e pulitissime. Il ristorante dell'hotel fa vera cucina internazionale ed i piatti sono gustosi e abbondanti. A pochi passi dalla fermata della linea U6 in meno di 10 minuti si arriva in centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel adjacent to city

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Its location and its staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: 4 S-Bann stops from the centre of Munich - lots to see, good restaurants and beer gardens
Excellent staff very friendly and helpful - a delightful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Texas

Excellent Accommodations and Very Spacious

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was more than we could have asked for. The room was extremely spacious and had a wow effect when you walked into the room. From the wooden floors, to the flat screen TV, to the refrigerator in the room, it was all more than we could have imagined. The marble bathroom and furniture was outstanding as well. I will definitely look into staying here in the future if I return and refer it to my friends. Thank you for a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra, Australia

Nice hotel close to the Train

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The air conditioner failed or was switched off late at night and this made the room uncomfortable.
Location: Close to the S-Bahn so Munich central is only 10 minutes away.
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room we had faced the Main Street so our sleep was disrupted by sirens and noisy traffic....so if you can get a room away from the street it might be quieter. The room was comfortable although the aircon mysteriously switched off late at night. We recommend this room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Portland

Clean and comfortable but far from city center

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This small boutique hotel was clean and had comfortable accommodations - and the staff was helpful. That being said, the parking garage was terrifying (meaning I was fearful we would have an Austin Powers moment and get our car stuck between walls) and it was far off from city center, shopping etc. if you're looking for drunken German love, there is a quaint Bavarian restaurant down the road where a lovely intoxicated old man will welcome you with open arms - and the food is good, too :) while location was not ideal, it was a nice and safe place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reisenderfrom D

Gutes Stadthotel mit gutem Zugang zur Ubahn

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Neues, modernes Hotel. Sauber, nichts zu bemängeln. Tolles Personal, 2x wurden eiswürfel aufs Zimmer gebracht, was nicht gut war: kein Bademantel, Hausschuhe, Restaurant schließt früh, Minibar wurde nicht aufgefüllt (trotz 2 Nächte Aufenthalt).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles perfekt!

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehme Athmosphäre. Das Zimmer sehr geschmackvoll. Hier fühlt man sich wohl!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com