Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wört

Stadthotel ist zu empfehlen

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Gute Zustiegsmöglichkeit zur S-Bahn .Alles einfach sehr gut! Zu erwähnen wäre evtl. die freie Wahl an Gesundheitskopfkissen!
Cons: Die Brötchen morgens waren recht hart. Handtücher wurden trotz hängen lassen gewechselt (Umwelt?). Die typischen rückenschädigenden Hotelmatratzen...
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Innenstadtnähe, die mit der nahegelegenen S-Bahn sehr gut zu erreichen ist. Einkaufszentrum in direkter Nachbarschaft.
Mein Mann und ich waren auf einem Kurztrip in München. das Hotel suchten wir uns auf Grund der Bewertungen aus. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Es hat alles gepasst! Sauberkeit top, Personal sehr freundlich, Frühstücksbuffet völlig in Ordnung... Im Falle eines erneuten Städtetrips wäre dies wieder unsere Wahl!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit nahgelegener S-Bahn Station

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Lage und Personal
Für Messebesuch, Gut gelegen durch die Nähe der S.Bahnstation super um alles zu erreichen,sehr nettes und aufmerksames Personal, echt empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

alles ok

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel dem 4-Sterne Standard angemessen. Gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück. Lediglich der Parkplatz ist ein schäbiger Hinterhof für 10€ pro Tag Keine schöne Lage, aber gut mit S-Bahn zur City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stoke on trent, uk

Hotel very well placed to reach airport and city .

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Nice modern hotel . With very pleasant staff. Own parking . It's slightly outside centre but the s-bahn ( sort of underground) is next to the hotel. (Also the station to get to airport.) We recommend you buy the day and airport tickets at the reception. So you don't have get frustrated with the Munich transport ticketing machine . We had great stay with great Xmas markets .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at the Angelo hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Quality clean rooms. Free high speed wi-fi.
Location: Very close to underground / S Bahn
Excellent stay at the Angelo Hotel. Very close to the Leuchtenbergring underground. Quick connection to city center, airport or the exhibition. Rooms are spotless and comfy. Plenty of choice at the self-service breakfast bar. The menu at the restaurant is interesting and we had excellent meals with nice wines. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Frühstück
Das Hotel liegt so zentral, dass man von dort aus nur ein zwei Haltestellen mit der S-Bahn fahren muss und direkt in der Münchener City ist! Das Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

7hr stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Got in at 8pm, ate dinner at the hotel restaurant, out by 3:30am the next morning. Upon check-in, once they heard what time we were checking out they asked if we wanted lunch boxes to take with us since we wouldn't be there for the breakfast that was included. We thought that was very gracious of them and enjoyed eating the food they provided. Chose the location to be close and have easy access to the airport via Ubahn. It met those expectations perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schöne Einrichtung, gute Ausstattung

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück.
War super, hat alles gepasst. Personal war immer freundlich und hat bei jeder Frage geholfen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com