Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent clean modern hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Close to s-bahn, clean tidy modern hotel, great staff, fabulous breakfast. Definitely recommend to others. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by CandyFrancis from Dunstable. England

Very convenient for city centre/airport

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ticked all the boxes for a 2 night stay for the Christmas markets. Two minute walk to the S-bahn where frequent trains easily connect quickly to the city centre & the airport. Despite early morning arrival our room was ready! If in Munich again I would certainly stay at this hotel again. Very nice meal in the evening and excellent comprehensive breakfasts. Nothing to fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norm from Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
A definite hotel that I would stay for any future visits. Lots of parking, very close to S Bahn for easy transportation into the city. We stayed on Dec 6th and a chocolate Santa Claus was waiting at our door in the morning. Nice personal touch !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Bury, Lancs, GB

Excellent hotel handy for Munich public transport.

Posted Dec 1, 2013
We had a three-day break here, and think it's a really good hotel. It's about four minutes from the Leuchtenbergring S Bahn station (on first arrival make sure you look for the hotel from the station platform, then it's easy to find). Great room, food and staff. The area it's in is nothing special, but there are plenty of trains into the centre, and the station's on the direct line from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Perth Australia

A good business hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The staff.
A good hotel that seems to be aimed at the business world but still fine for those on holiday. Very comfortable with great staff and everything that you may need. Breakfast selection is very good. There's not many places around for dinner but the hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the S Bahn station and there are lots of options elsewhere. If you've got heavy luggage don't use the S Bahn as there's only stairway access to the street. Take the 19 tram instead it's just another 5 minutes walk away at Ampfingstrasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Nice front office staff, very friendly. Thay are very helful on our inquirries on places' dirtections
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Galea from Vancouver, B. C.

Good Location, easy access to train.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very pleasant, rooms good size for European standards, staff very helpful. Close to transportation Wish I knew it was so easy (and cheaper) to get from the Airport to hotel on the train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayheartdoc from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for Oktoberfest and was delighted with the hotel and service. It's very close to the train station and about 10 minutes into town. The train from the airport takes about 30 mins. Breakfast was good and the rooms spotless. Also a very big supermarket next door. Only complaint was that a fire alarm went off early on two consecutive mornings which isn't much fun when you've just spent all day drinking beer at Oktoberfest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana from UK

Great hotel and fantastic location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very close a subway and easy to get to any place. The breakfast is fantastic. A very good hotel to stay for business or holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from Newport Beach, CA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Very friendly staff at this newer hotel that was very close to the metro line. Very clean facilities, great restaurant and bar and large selection of breakfast foods.