Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The convenience to the airport, the shuttle, the balcony, the polite staff and the hotel restaurant.
Cons: Put coffee makers in the rooms and add air conditioning to the hotel.
Location: Good location to Munich airport and convenient on grounds restaurant.
We loved the balcony room. It was hot during our stay.The hotel has no air conditioner so a balcony with a breeze was wonderful. The shuttle is extremely helpful in getting to the airport. We had lots of large luggage and the shuttle and hotel accommodated it. The on grounds restaurant has a variety of food that tastes good.The staff at the hotel is very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from Marietta, GA

Close to airport

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and convenient. Also affordable.
Cons: Did not stay long enough to evaluate.
Location: did not stay long enough to evaluate.
Only stayed overnight. Staff was very helpful and airport shuttle was prompt, even a few minutes early, which is important when you are trying to catch a plane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A NICE OVERNIGHT HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I used this to sleep over near Munich Airport. In that regard, the key features of a free shuttle, decent room at a fair price were all met. No surprises and I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, has airport shuttle

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place. Strangely-shaped rooms, but comfortable enough. Shuttle to airport was good and the hotel had a restaurant that was pretty good, also a few other restaurants were walkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient hotel near Munich airport

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: The décor seemed somewhat outdated. There was no place to get ice for your room. There was no coffee in the room. Room was a little small.
Location: The location was very convenient for flying out of Munich. There were several good restaurants you could walk to.
The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The location was good, as it was 10 minutes from the Munich airport. The hotel van took us to the airport at the time we requested on the morning we flew out. The hotel was quiet and we did not hear the planes from the airport. The hotel did have a restaurant, although we decided to eat elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregg

a quick stop

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: more brochures or better maps of the area
Location: nothing but the airport.
It was nice to be picked up at the airport and dropped off for free--great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

nice airport hotel in walkable neighborhood.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: clean, pleasant, nice views out on fields, and great walkable neighborhood, with restaurants.
comfortable, a little hard to find when driving, but shuttles from the airport close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Austin, Texas

Nice hotel to stay for a day or two.

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Restaurant was closed.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Location was quiet even though planes were landing all night long.
Employees were very nice and helpful. Only issue for us was the restaurant happen to be closed the evening we arrived. But no worries. The staff recommended a very good Italian restaurant within a five minute walk. Very good food for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobby Simon from Texas

Close to airport.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
good evening. Food good and room relaxing.