Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom , Yokohama

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This is my most favorite place to stay in Munich Messe area. I really enjoy my stay here even not in a center of the city. There are lot of parking lots. I enjoyed breakfast buffet sitting at bright table area. Unfortunately it was busy time with big party then. For me, only one thing I needed would be a small refrigerator in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
très belle hôtel, les chambres sont spacieuses, propres le petits déjeuner sous forme de buffet de grande qualité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable hotel to a nice price
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherinefrom Edmonton

Great location and food.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, ten minute walk to the train and 15-20 minute train ride to downtown area where Oktoberfest was held. Breakfast buffut was great, excellent selection. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is located in quiet neighbourhood, but there are a few restaurants and bakery nearby. Had dinner at hotel one night, great food! If we ever return to Munich we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda Dfrom San Francisco

Awesome getaway in Munich for Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bauer Hotel and Gasthof was a wonderful choice for us for our trip to Oktoberfest. Just a short train ride away from all the hustle and bustle of Munich, in a quiet neighborhood, this hotel and restaurant was absolutely brilliant. The hotel staff were lovely, our waiter Robert the first night could not have been more helpful or entertaining, the rooms were comfortable and quiet (alright, the bells from the quaint church down the street could be heard in the morning) and the pool was incredible. The breakfast spread in the morning was delicious as well. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Halvorfrom Oslo

Takvinduer

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det aller meste var bra med dette hotellet, men en føler seg litt innestengt når det bare er takvinduer på rommet. Dette ble det ikke informert om ved bestilling. Heisen gikk bare til etasjen under
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Dallas

Very nice Gasthof with great service

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was great. Elevator doesn't go to the top floor if that is an issue for you. You might have to climb one flight of stairs. However, we loved the room, the location was convenient to the S-Bahn (maybe a cab rid away for some people, but we walked the 10 minutes). Great place to stay for a group for Oktoberfest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cjr108from Ascot

Authentic Feel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed, more fun than staying at just your normal hotels.