Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2014
フライジングの中心地にあり、まわりは店も多い。 広めで、きれいな部屋。 朝食がとてもよかった。 ビュッフェ形式のよくあるタイプだが、バリエーションが豊富。 (チーズ、パン、ハム、シリアル、フルーツなどの) wifiも問題なく使えた。 スタッフの方も親切。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RP

Super Lager!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Service und Comfort top
Cons: War paar schwarze Flecken im Badezimmer
Location: Mitten in der Stadt.. alles zu Fuß erreichbar
Alles super, außer der Parkplatz war nicht so einfach zu finden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freisingならお薦めのホテルです

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 冷蔵庫があるといいですね
Location: Weihenstephan
駅からも徒歩圏内、街の中心にあり、Weihenstephanへも徒歩圏内。とても便利です。ミュンヘン空港へも近いですね。電車だと、1回乗り換えがあり面倒ですが、安いです。この街を楽しむには、このホテルが良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rheinpfalz

Wir waren nur kurz in Freising zum Notarbesuch.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Das Personal hat uns sehr freundlich begrüßt. Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut im gemütlichen Umfeld.
Cons: Wie ich hörte, wurde das Hotel nach Renovierung gerade wieder eröffnet. Es was alles soweit gut.
Location: Wie schon erwähnt, wir wohnten in der Unteren Hauptstraße. Restaurant, Notar und Kaffee, alles befindet sich in diesem Umfeld. -
Als gebürtige Freisingerin mußte ich mich erst nach längerer Pause des Freisingsbesuch mit den Straßenführungen auseinandersetzen. Es waren drei Ansätze, um ans Hotel zu kommen (von Landshuter Straße bis zu Unteren Hauptstraße). Die Innenstadt ist dadurch allerdings besser zu begutachten und zu begehen. Ich war beeindruckt über hübsch arrangierte Schaufenster. Die Altstadt macht einen gepflegten Eindruck. Auch die Restaurants sind recht heimelig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olaffrom New jersey

Great!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beststay ...clean...food great .....location wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nettes, traditionelles Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eine angenehme Erfahrung in typisch bayrisch-modernem Stil in einem schönen historischen Gebäude. Die Zimmer sind traditionell aber OK, und das Frühstück war sehr gut. Auch das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und nett.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom world traveler

Clean hotel. Terrible facilities

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was rich and good. Staff was polite and nice.
Cons: Make good wireless. Add conditioner.
No wireless or very shaky one with terrible reception not only in my room but in all rooms. Staff couldn't fix. Heating didn't work. Only one type of shampoo / soap / conditioner 3 in one. Of course, no bath tub. Overall medium facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emery S.from Toronto Ontario

Great place to stay near the airport or otherwise

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been here already a couple of times before and since last staying here it appears that significant renovations have been made. The doors are now all key-carded so no need to lug a massive key around and the internet worked flawlessly. Breakfast service is one of the best we had on our trip! Front desk staff also very kind and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and again. Freising is a cute little town with a lot to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama, Japan

ヨーロッパでベストのホテル Best choice hotel ever made in Euro

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: 雰囲気、清潔さ、立地、すべてが素晴らしいです。 Eveythig is great.
Cons: Brezel of morning buffet is solty. Is this usual taste?
ヨーロッパではイギリスとフランスに行ったことがありますが、どこよりも素晴らしいホテルだと思いました。ヨーロッパ含他の国のホテルでは必ず問題が2,3個あったのにも関わらず、ここはまるで日本の安いビジネスホテルのように、必要なものが一切欠けてません。部屋は狭いですが、必要十分で、宿としては何も言うことはありません。ベストです。 This hotel is the best one in my Europe trip, UK and France. Though there are some problems in other country's hotels, this is no lack of comfort like japanese inexpensive ones. The room is not big, but it's enough to stay. Satisfaction.