Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Family of 4. Comfortabkr

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We were 4 adults. Kids 18 and older. Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I stayed here for Oktoberfest and was very impressed. It is within walking distance of the event and the train station to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Best aparthotel ever

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Clean, good, amazing place! Friendly staff. Quiet neighbourhood The best aparthotel in my whole trip for this year
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Melanie Zajber BOA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Feedback. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel. Would stay there again.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Great room, good breakfast.
Cons: The hotel receptionist was very sarcastic and patronizing when I did not catch immediately his explanation as to how to activate internet in my room
Location: The hotel is within a five minute streetcar ride from the old city.
We stayed there for thee nights and would likely stay at the hotel again. However, internet in the whole hotel was not working most of the time. The explanation provided by the hotel staff in this regard was that as we stayed over the weekend, the internet providing company was closed and could not fix the problem. This did not sound satisfactory at all. However, to compensate us for the inconvenience the hotel provided us with one day free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Babu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Toh from Singapore

Kitchenette is complete

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maybe to provide daily room housekeeping and change of towers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from Vancouver, BC

Brand new hotel very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Brand new. Large and comfortable rooms. Location is 5 minute tram ride for the central train station.
We booked a room for 4. The room is big with a kitchen. The sofa bed is also very comfortable. The location is nice. The hotel is brand new. It is very clean, and the stay is very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Megan from Ottawa ON

Fantastic hotel!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Citadines exceeded all our expectations. Our one bedroom was extremely spacious, clean and comfortable. Located on a street with tram service was very convenient and it wasn't loud at all. The value for this booking is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfasts, bit pricey for choice available for vegetarian
Location: Links to rail network. Close to the Augustiner and has a Lidl just down the road for supplies
Amazing eveything, stayed here last year and found the location, staff, room etc perfect. Will use this hotel for future stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by swarna from chicago

Comfortable and great location.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, room and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is very easy to get to the main train station and go around the city, various plazas, restaurants and the parks.
This hotel is in a good location, close to the train station. Staff is very attentive and very helpful with guiding you around the city. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Overall, a wonderful place to stay for few days.