Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Best aparthotel ever

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Clean, good, amazing place! Friendly staff. Quiet neighbourhood The best aparthotel in my whole trip for this year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel. Would stay there again.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Great room, good breakfast.
Cons: The hotel receptionist was very sarcastic and patronizing when I did not catch immediately his explanation as to how to activate internet in my room
Location: The hotel is within a five minute streetcar ride from the old city.
We stayed there for thee nights and would likely stay at the hotel again. However, internet in the whole hotel was not working most of the time. The explanation provided by the hotel staff in this regard was that as we stayed over the weekend, the internet providing company was closed and could not fix the problem. This did not sound satisfactory at all. However, to compensate us for the inconvenience the hotel provided us with one day free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from Vancouver, BC

Brand new hotel very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Brand new. Large and comfortable rooms. Location is 5 minute tram ride for the central train station.
We booked a room for 4. The room is big with a kitchen. The sofa bed is also very comfortable. The location is nice. The hotel is brand new. It is very clean, and the stay is very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfasts, bit pricey for choice available for vegetarian
Location: Links to rail network. Close to the Augustiner and has a Lidl just down the road for supplies
Amazing eveything, stayed here last year and found the location, staff, room etc perfect. Will use this hotel for future stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by swarna from chicago

Comfortable and great location.

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, room and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is very easy to get to the main train station and go around the city, various plazas, restaurants and the parks.
This hotel is in a good location, close to the train station. Staff is very attentive and very helpful with guiding you around the city. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Overall, a wonderful place to stay for few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TK from London

Good for groups

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean rooms that are great for groups. Very big with lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by phoon6 from melbourne

excellent all round

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Great service and staff were very friendly and helpful. My travel adaptor died and lucky for me they sold them and a very fair price. 6.50 euro. They also loaned me one for free. Very modern and spacious will stay again for sure. Great to have a kitchen in the room and laundry onsite too
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge

Convenient location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
A few tram stops from Central Train Station (Haupbahnhof). A few blocks from S-Bahn station to the airport, city center (Hackerbrucke). Room was clean, it had a kitchen. Toilet room was tiny and inconvenient separated from the rest of the bathroom. There was a bed for a couple and a sofa for two kids in separate rooms. Staff was very helpful.