Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

FLEAS

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room had fleas. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristina Venturafrom Brasil

Poderia ser melhor

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito simples para um Comfort.Esperava mais.café da manhã muito simples.O entorno do hotel não é legal,mas a localização é conveniente para quem viaja de trem. Para quem vai a munique indico o intercityhotel ao lado da estação de trem ou o Mirabell na mesma rua do Comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo eccellente, quartiere poco raccomandabile

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Le persone che lavoravano in reception sono stati gentili e di aiuto, e la colazione buffet era buona. Stanza pulita e confortevole.
Abbiamo camminato 15 minuti dalla stazione ferroviario all'albergo attraversando un quartiere di table dancing, sexy shops ecc per trovare un albergo pulitissimo, personale molto preparato ed in gamba, stanza semplice ma confortevole, e la mattina successiva, una colazione buffet abbondante e ben servito. Non ci sentivamo in pericolo la sera ma magari una donna da sola non si sentirebbe al suo agio nel quartiere la sera. Solo 15 minuti a piedi per arrivare al centro storico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Oyvindfrom Oslo

WiFi

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi not included in the price - common guys, it's 2014. The hotel looks old and needs an upgrade. We were 3 guys and the extra bed was a normal bed, which is good and not so normal.
2 out of 5
by sssuifrom Seoul

중앙역과 가까우나 주변이 약간 무서움

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: 직원이 친절함
Cons: 아침식사 및 주변환경
Location: 중앙역
처음 도착하자마자 주변에 호텔이 엄청 많고 많은 외국인들로 인해 분위기가 좀 어둡고 슬럼화된 느낌을 받아 좀 걱정이 되었음. 호텔에서는 절대적으로 안전하다고 했으나 약간 걱정되었음. 아침식사는 보통. 직원은 친절함. 혼자 머물기에는 불안함.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ingefrom Kungsbacka

Bra hotell centralt

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Förutom det centrala läget, rent och snyggt .
Cons: Hotellet är av äldre datum, men det är bra som det är.
Location: Läget är perfekt med sin närhet till huvudbanestation och restauranger.
Allt fungerade perfekt med hotellets centrala belägenhet, vilket gjorde att jag med lätthet kunde se och uppleva allt jag hade tänkt mig under vistelsen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom britain

close to city

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
we spent a very comfortable night here. Staff very friendly and helpful, good luggage store and very well located for main train station only 5 minutes by foot and also easy to get to city centre, again about 5-10 minutes by foot. Great location only downside was the area is somewhat dreary but worth it for the closeness to everything. Hotel bright when inside Will certainly stay here again. The size of desk small. Kettle provided. A shower not bath but that suited us well.