Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

It was great room for the price.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We only stayed 1 night but it was worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Driburg, NRW

Angenehmes Hotel am Rand der Innenstadt

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Cons: Einzig die Klimaregulierung an heißen Tagen könnte noch etwas verbessert werden. Sonst sind wir sehr zufrieden.
Das Corbin Hotel hat sich auf die Fahnen geschrieben, den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Das gelingt ihnen mit freundlichem Personal, angenehmen Düften und Wasserplätschern in der Lobby. Auch die Architektur ist außergewöhnlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf, NRW

Super Preis- Leistung und Nähe zum airport

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Das Hotel hat alles, was man braucht und liegt in super Lage zum airport. Vermisst habe ich W-LAN Snacks. Das soll aber bald kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CAfrom Paris

Proche de l'aeroport

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Salle de bain & WC sales à mon arrivée... Sinon, Prestation correcte. Chambre réservée : lit double. 1 bière offerte. Espace réduit. 15min de l'aéroport. Calme. Lit correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitmuntend

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Autolicht
Cons: Alles was goed
Location: Zijn te kort gebleven voor activiteiten
Geweldig hotel, ben maar een dag gebleven om nog meer te schrijven dan dat het een geweldig hotel is en wat erg prettig was, dat bed was goed met twee kussens
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt Afrom Essex

Hot near the city, very hot

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is ok, my stay was brief, arriving late, And leaving early. It was ok, but the room was boiling, no air conditioning. It was a hot day but the room had been shut up with no ventilation si it was stifling. The on site paring was an experence, a lift from street level to underground, if your car is any bigger than a fist 500 you will have fun, I have an X1, it was tight to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank-y

Immer wieder angenehm

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Cons: Einzig die fehlende Klimaanlage wäre zu bemängeln, entspricht aber möglicherweise nicht Fang Shui. Ergo werden die Zimmer im Sommer sehr warm.
Das Hotel liegt zentral und ist modern ausgestattet. Die Stadt ist zu Fuss gut zu erreichen. Wir kommen hier immer wieder gerne hin!