Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very nice room

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We loved this hotel. It was the last hotel we stayed in on our 10 day stay in Europe and definitely our favorite. The young girl who checked us in could not have been more helpful. The room was large, clean, and highly efficient. The location was great as you could walk to places to eat and shop and also not far from a train station. Great place! Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
although the stay was only one night I found the front desk staff very helpful and friendly which added to our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Where you should stay when visiting Muchen

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location, modern amenities, helpful staff
Location: You are close to many bier gardens, Hof Brau Haus, Vitual Market, and the main square. Many restaurants within walking distance.
Excellent location, modern, clean, and upscale hotel. Cordial and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice location....easy walk to all the happening areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Bose sound system in bedroom :)
Warm friendly staff - especially during a midnight check-in !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely hotel & staff in good location.

Posted May 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel which was close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes zentrales Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Lage, Freundlichkeit, Sevice
Cons: bestimmt, wüsste aber nicht, was
Location: Mitten in der Altstadt, zu Fuß oder mit Bahnen in alle Richtungen viele Sehenswürdigkeiten abgrasen, gut essen und trinken gehen, Philharmonie
Wir hatten 2 Übernachtungen gebucht. Durch die gute Lage waren wir immer mitten im Geschehen und konnten vieles erkunden. Freundliches, dynamisches Personal stand rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Angenehmer Service und an der Bar ein super Cocktail in der Medizinflasche - gute Medizin, sehr gut geshlafen! Kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , nothing to complain

Posted May 6, 2015
This hotel is located at center of Munich, very convenient to get around the city. All staff are very helpful, they are happy to support us. will visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harold from Geleen

OK

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel