Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 26, 2015
Location: Ruhige Lage im Glockenbachviertel. Stadtzentrum gut zu erreichen. Gastronomie und Geschäfte in Hotelnähe.
Angenehmes Hotel für Städtereise. Geräumiges und bequemes Zimmer. Freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Spitzen Hotel! Sehr freundliches Personal, super Zimmer. Preis Leistung perfekt, jeder Zeit wieder.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Broken

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
A lot of stuff in the room did not work: a/c, half the outlets, hair dryer. Wifi was spotty and slow most of the time. We had to keep the window open all day and night and it still wasn't enough to keep the temperature comfortable even though it was actually cool outside. Fridge, microwave, and coffee maker worked, which was nice. Location is good with a bus stop nearby that gives you access to many locations. There is a grocery store next door but we never went. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Angebot, wunderbar zum Bummeln und Essen

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Preis/ Leistung, Lage, Zimmer, Bar, Service
Location: Im Glockenbachviertel in München. Spaziergänge in dörflicher Atmosphäre, Kneipentouren, Shopping, einfach Alles mitten in München
ein Wochenende zum Entspannen und Bummeln, tolle Lage im Glockenbachviertel. Sehr gute Bar, netter Service, eigene Küche und Kochgelegenheit. Tolles Bad, und großzügiges Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gerne!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Zentrale Lage.Deutsches Museum, Isar.
Für meine Fortbildung ist der Standort des Hotels ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanne from Stuttgart

Super, weiter so!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
war sehr zufrieden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Visit to Munich for the ISPO Exhibition

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Good location for me - not far from U-Bahn
Cons: Loyalty programme
Location: No comment
Well received at late arrival - efficient check in - as I was out early each and every day and returned late each evening, I had little interaction with staff and facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick from Zürich

Arrogantes Restaurantpersonal

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Für ein 4-Sterne Hotel erwarte ich mehr. Konnte nicht einmal als Hotelgast im Hause ins Restaurant. Sehr arrogant wurde mir klargemacht, das hier sowieso alles reserviert ist. So zwischen Tür und Angel könnte ich in der Lounge etwas essen. Nein Danke