Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

Hotel very close to the Ostbahnhof train station

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: An excellent buffet breakfast and welcoming staff. There was not a mini bar in the room but guests had access to free soft drinks.
Cons: General decor make over to modernize the rooms - or at least the room we were in. Blind/curtain in the bathroom required
Location: The location was very handy for the S-Bahn and Ostbahnhof railway station which was just across the road, supermarket and restaurants close by.
The room was very spacious with high ceiling. It included two wash sinks in the main bedroom as well as a large bathroom. The hotel is an old one with large rooms and whilst our room was clean enough it was in need of a makeover. The walls and ceiling were covered in heavy embossed patterned wallpaper. The bathroom was clean but had a huge mottled glass window without blind or curtain. The room had one single bed and two other singles which were pushed together to make a large double. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep since the room was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjaminfrom Berlin

Alles bestens

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles top. Sauber, freundlich, originell, gut ausgestattet, vernünftiges Frühstück, sehr zentrale Lage (und gut schließende Fenster). Mehr kann man in der Preisklasse wirklich nicht bekommen, denke ich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wen-Fang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Øysteinfrom Oslo

Who invented this ventilation system?

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ventilation system only worked if you had the lights on in the bathroom. Try sleeping with the lights on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

また泊まりたい

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
オスト駅は中心部からは少し離れるが、ホテルは駅の目の前なので、全く問題なし。 ホテルのサービスや設備、デザイン等はとても綺麗で快適。 唯一残念だったのは、シャワーが固定式のものだったことぐらい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kjell Bjoernfrom Oslo

Positiv opplevelse

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
En positiv opplevelse. Hyggelig lite designhotell med greie rom, fantastisk service og betjening, gratis WiFi og funksjonell lokalisering. Med Östbahnhof rett utenfor døra ligger hele byen foran dine føtter med alle kollektivtransport-tjenestene byen kan by på. Rett og slett en hyggelig opplevelse - med 'sjel' og stemning. Kommer gjerne tilbake!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

改装済のオスト駅前至近ホテル

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
ミュンヘンオスト駅地下からのエスカレータ付き出口がホテル前にあります。トイレとシャワーは奇麗で快適。ベッドも新しくて清潔なれどもクーラーが無く扇風機です。なお1階の冷蔵庫から無料で自由にソフトドリンクを利用できます。お酒はフロントに申告し料金を支払うシステム。向かい側にスーパーマーケット。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Manchester, NH

Great location next to the train station

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only there for a one night stopover before flying out of Munich. This place can't be beat for location if all you need is to be close to the trains. Still, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I didn't get a chance to explore the area, so I can't really comment on the neighborhood. It certainly seemed nicer than staying near the Central Station. I would choose this hotel again.