Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Near railway station, within five minutes walking, very convenient if you need to catch early trains! The air- conditioner is noisy, luckily we have a quiet room facing the back of the hotel, so we can open the window when sleeping. The staff is quite cool! The hotel can help to store linage for one week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, tx retired

Excellent location for our convenience.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, outstanding staff and excellent food.
Cons: nothing
Location: It is centrally located. train station just across the street. the Marinplatz is 15 minutes walking time as well as other museums and shopping.
The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful in every way. The room was absolutely clean, air conditioned and well presented. It was very convenient to the train station and the Marinplatz. The food was exceptional in the restaurant including the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great hotel, clean rooms with AC. Staff was helpful giving us maps and helping us navigate through Munich. Would recommend the hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

4つ星ではないかと

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: 中央駅近くで交通は便利なところ、朝食ビュッフェのメニューはいろいろあったところ。
Cons: 部屋の机のところに鏡がない(座って化粧出来ない)、姿見が部屋によっては無かった、電気ポットと無料お茶セットぐらいおいてほしい、バスタブの排水が悪い、日本語TVチャンネルがない、アメニティの補充が不完全、数分に一回謎の機械が動く音が天井からした、ツインベッドの幅が狭い、目覚まし時計がなかった
Location: とにかく中央駅に近い。長距離と近郊電車、地下鉄、トラム、バスのすべてに近い。中心部のマリエン広場までS Bahnで2駅。
中央駅近くだったのはよかったものの、部屋の設備はいろいろと不足しており、割高感があった。エレベーターから遠かったので、1日目から2日目にかけて部屋を変更してもらったが、ずいぶん雰囲気が違っていた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Very central grand Bavarian style hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Everything that is important
Cons: My only complaint was that my free wifi was switched off before we checked out at 12. In fact I could not log in just after breakfast
Location: Central location walking distance to shops and Marienplatz Square, also very close to tour bus depot.
This hotel was a lovely surprise as we had never visited this city and chose at random. It is a large old hotel situated across the road from the main train station which is ideal for travellers. Also 2 mins walk from where the Gray Line tour buses depart.The staff are friendly and in particular, a young man in reception who went out of his way to help us with directions and printing our email. Thank you so much. The room was comfy and clean and airconditioned, which was a life saver due to the heatwave during our stay. Breakfast was tasty with quite a good selection to choose from. Our dinner in the hotels restaurant was the best meal during our stay. I would recommend the Eden Wolff to anyone who seeks comfort and quality .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location near train station. Professional and helpful staff. Breakfast and coffee was good. Even had public transportation tickets to purchase.
Dario and Katharina were extremely courteous and helpful. Dario helped me with printer trouble until he met my needs printing documents needed. I also left an item at the hotel and Dario and Katharina kept it safely until I returned 3 days later. What more can you ask. I recommend Eden Hotel Wolff for anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

駅近で便利!おしゃれな雰囲気のホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2015
ミュンヘン中央駅の真ん前で、とても便利でした。 新市庁舎やマリエン広場などの観光地にも徒歩で行く事が出来ました。 エアポートバス乗り場も真ん前で、まったく迷わなかったです。 また部屋の雰囲気もとてもおしゃれで過ごしやすかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

いいホテルでした

Posted Jul 21, 2015
駅からわかりやすい場所にあります。 部屋は現代的なインテリア。 ホテルの人達はとても感じ良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice hotel close to train station. Our room was for three people and was very spacious and clean. Hoter is centrally located. Close to main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, PA

Great hotel with excellent location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: City bus tour stops should be noted better on map so if you get on get off, then it would be easier to locate.
Location: Did city bus tour
Nice hotel with great location across from train station. Service was great by hotel staff.