Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

very knowledgeable staff excellent location very

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: very clean and new hotel
Location: walking distance to central station
I was on a business trip I will go back , I really enjoy the stay and walking distance to shopping center, it is hart of the city center. I often travel to Europe this was the best hotel I stayed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guildford

Great hotel near Central station

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Great room, lovely staff and nice decor. Only down side was the bar which lacked atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Storrerfrom Sao Paulo

Good stay in Munich

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's very close to the Munich's Hauptbahnhof. The room is clean and comfortable. Free wifi, good breakfast at reasonable prices. The only thing was the high price charged by the small parking lot in the building's basement. I was driving a big sedan and was impossible to park there. And if I did it, it would be 25 euro for the parking. I parked two blocks away and the hotel gave me a discount for the other parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I like this hotel its new and clean i didnt like the breakfast area in the morning because it was so bussy and also the another thing that i didnt like it was the neighborhood lots of casinos and other things like that but its centeally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carolfrom new york

Highly Recommended!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We decided to extend our stay in Munich a day after our organized tour ended. We moved to this wonderful hotel on the last day because it had a more reasonable rate. We were expecting to be able to just drop our bags in their luggage room in the AM and return to check in later. The front desk pleasantly gave us the news that a room was available and we could check in earlier. We were ecstatic. That and that the room was so fresh, clean smelling , immaculate and the beds were comfortable and clean. The only concern was the surrounding area which was part of being close to the main station. We left the hotel at 3am. 2 ladies, walking alone to the Hauftbanhof in a strange city at that hour, we were a little concerned for safety. When we voiced our concern to the front desk, we were given a smile and reassurance that Munich is a very safe city. He even looked out for us as we went our merry way down the quiet street to the station at 3AM. Thank you and we will definitely stay at this hotel again if and when we ever find ourselves in Munich! Nice staff, nice price and nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern hotel so loved it was charged for items that I did not take from the mini bar and the hotel is in a not so nice area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to saty

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Excellent hotel; extremely clean, nicely furnished, amazingly helpful staff and a very good location. highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not wait to leave!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
First of all, this hotel is not in a good area of town. i did not feel safe walking on the street at night. it is also a pretty good distance from the popular areas of the city. I also found the room to be dirty. The bathroom floor did not look like it had been mopped. The worst part of the stay was the hair that i found in the bed. Multiple pieces of hair. After i called the front desk to request new sheets, i was informed that if i wanted to file an official complaint that i needed to fill out a survey at the front desk on their ipad. That night i completed the survey and was disappointed that hotel management never contacted us to see if things had been fixed. Oh and our "new" sheets still had hair on them so i needed to request a third set of sheets. Breakfast buffet was great.